how to pass to u?

i dunno where u wrk.. lol..

sms me...

i see if i got time go over anot..

come over tampines bus interchange then call me ...

IF U ARE COMING

*note to others

i not wearing skirt la

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no skirt.. hot pants also can..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

no skirt.. hot pants also can..

come over tampines bus interchange then call me ...

IF U ARE COMING

*note to others

i not wearing skirt la

wat kinda music u want??

u juz borrowing right??

okok..

will sms u when i reach... but i driving lorry...

=/

*drools @ w4m's bra n short shkirt...*

lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You wearing bra is it??

wat kinda music u want??

u juz borrowing right??

okok..

will sms u when i reach... but i driving lorry...

=/

*drools @ w4m's bra n short shkirt...*

lol...

yeah u slowly drool ok

You wearing bra is it??

u saying who ??

yeah u slowly drool ok

u saying who ??

You larx..Dont wear skirt den must be bra liaox..

I realise something again this morning..

Mitch nv post, nv see camel or garfield also...

me

u think he so good jus come meh

he sure got other planss wan la

lol. only mitch post then they will appear, like package :D

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

maybe he nv wear at all also.. lol

its lidat one la...

haahaaa..

no choice...

den they will be cooking up some stories like "i'm busy whole day"

"i'm outside" blah blah...

me

u think he so good jus come meh

he sure got other planss wan la

who juz come??

me?

i go over there pass u cds i go liaoz...

u dunno meh..

post a post.. free 3 posts or more.. lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

im here waiting for u to comment on me not posting when mitch not around. :p

oi...

Mai kei kei larx..

Hurry post to act innocent...

im here waiting for u to comment on me not posting when mitch not around. :p

oi...

dun worry...

she will come in @ lunch time... u can wait for her....

Suck it n ride!

Busy busy busy!

Rushing report!!!

see??

after knowing they kana shoot..

the "reasons" for not posting out liaoz..

if mitch post..

they will say..

report do finish liaoz.. video watch finish liaoz.. lol...

Suck it n ride!

When she post, no report no video one..

Once she's busy then suddenly they also got lots of things to do..It's always the case..

WO LAI LIAO! aiyo. morning super busy. was reading thru the EO posts. so without EO doesnt really matter?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

shuo cao cao, cao cao jiu dao..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

when she post, no report no video one..

Once she's busy then suddenly they also got lots of things to do..it's always the case..

lol................

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

WO LAI LIAO! aiyo. morning super busy. was reading thru the EO posts. so without EO doesnt really matter?

It does larx...

*Eagerly waits in anticipation*

shuo cao cao, cao cao jiu dao..

lunch time liaoo. finally can take a break. anyone washing bike soon? i wana know how to wash and maintain! :D

think so, but i heard from my friend, the indicator lights up. either no more 2t or the worst case is the inside engine box or what spoil, might need to be taken out to repair/wash( something like that i think ) which is expensive.. so i am still abit confused :/

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It does larx...

*Eagerly waits in anticipation*

makes what difference? i just changed a month ago and idk why did i change it. lol