hummm ...

r6 ???

no sp carbon ah ???

i go also not so early wan ..

8+ close to 9 go ok mahx..Come out can la kopi...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Going not tonight??

Dont tempt him to waste money larx...

if he were to change to full yss @ 300+ might as well change ohlins. at least can rebuilt.

all going are big bikes ah?no small bikes? :(

got if jhaoz is going.

400cc, 400cc and 600cc...Not very big mahx..

If Jhao going then got small bikes already lorx...

i think by then if nothing screws up ur 750 should be ok liao la.

hahahha u spoil the atmoshphere....

ah duck

u ride to my place , i take petrol from u

then u can ride in liao

if ride to ur place might need to top up abit to go in lei.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

ah duck so fast how to wait! pillion me there uh. lol

u wan ah duck to appear in crime watch then u ask him pillion u lor

i dun even know 8+ i finish work liao bo ..

now coordinator on leave ..

i covering also ...

if he were to change to full yss @ 300+ might as well change ohlins. at least can rebuilt.

got if jhaoz is going.

if ride to ur place might need to top up abit to go in lei.

wa .. jhaao so on ah

go in pump .. for his little goat.

Probably $350 a side..

If ok, gf nt keen..maybe go Power Nasi Lemak :p

u wan ah duck to appear in crime watch then u ask him pillion u lor

i dun even know 8+ i finish work liao bo ..

now coordinator on leave ..

i covering also ...

Nono..After that then ahduck appear in crime watch..

Monday dont work so late..Ninja Warrior~~~

wa .. jhaao so on ah

go in pump .. for his little goat.

He every mon also go with us..

ninja warrior days hard liao leh ...

i miss those days ...

i have to do more things now , next week

have to serve the nation liao

this wan i catch no ball liao

he is refering to fong

hummmm....

he pump 95wan leh ...

i dun wan ...

unless throw to sp still can ..

but 2nd link dark dark i scared..

He SG pump 95 one mehx??

That i dunno...

Tonight go larx..Time to clear ur R6 carbon... :D

for my cbr

i dun pump 95 de. only once primax 95

v-power all the way in sg. once esso 8000

primax 3 or v-power in my. once shell 97

swd on board..

i see how ok. later then confirm with u.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

then not me appear in crime watch liao. is swd cos i'm dead.. :lol:

u will be part of the story ma....

u and mc28 cannot pillion chai liao ..

wooooooooooooo

ninja warrior days hard liao leh ...

i miss those days ...

i have to do more things now , next week

have to serve the nation liao

Oh ya, ICT liaox...

Good to break from work...

You nv wear like this, of cos hard..

153_9.gif

wat to do with crime watch?

You will appear...Pic only and in black and white probably... :D

Oh ya, ICT liaox...

Good to break from work...

You nv wear like this, of cos hard..

153_9.gif

that must see who ard , then can do stun ...

but cross border harder

onli can do eastern side ninja

that must see who ard , then can do stun ...

but cross border harder

onli can do eastern side ninja

You can Ninja into PG liaox..What's GP??? :angel:

that was ages leh.

and look at the times i plan to ninja but fail ??

dun tempt me in .... hahahah

i single rider i scared

that was ages leh.

and look at the times i plan to ninja but fail ??

dun tempt me in .... hahahah

i single rider i scared

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/f8/Malaysia-Singapore_Second_Link_Linkedua.jpg/800px-Malaysia-Singapore_Second_Link_Linkedua.jpg

Tong Aik only comes and removes the body from the spot mahx..After that is see which parlour handling it..

Put this infront of lorry head, can do slide show... :D

http://www.fujitsu.com/img/COMP/fpcap/tablet/st/st5112-header.jpg

Bukit Indah - Beggar Chicken

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs106.snc1/4598_205705705156_727595156_7112668_7244916_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs086.snc1/4598_205705715156_727595156_7112670_1867369_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs106.snc1/4598_205705710156_727595156_7112669_318202_n.jpg

Date: 16th January 2010

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 7.45pm

Moving Off Time: 8.00pm

Things to bring:

• Ringgit
  • Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go Card

Riders:

1. lwfc

2. The400cc (supera)

3. ahduck + SWD (but b4 dat got haircut hope can be in time)

4. craz_03 (cbr100cc 5) **noob**

all going are big bikes ah?no small bikes? :(

no leh... sure got small bikes going...

later i go garfield fb post see his x1r wanna go mai..

ride in la...

sure got ppl wait for u n bring u in de....

ah duck got SWD.... speed limit capped @ 90km/h

Tong Aik only comes and removes the body from the spot mahx..After that is see which parlour handling it..

Put this infront of lorry head, can do slide show... :D

http://www.fujitsu.com/img/COMP/fpcap/tablet/st/st5112-header.jpg

hahahahhahah so stylo ah...

use this can liaoz

http://www.chinawholesalegift.com/pic/Family-Product/Photo-Frame/Digital-Photo-Frame/15-inch-Digital-Photo-Frame-12301840652.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Bukit Indah - Beggar Chicken

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs106.snc1/4598_205705705156_727595156_7112668_7244916_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs086.snc1/4598_205705715156_727595156_7112670_1867369_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs106.snc1/4598_205705710156_727595156_7112669_318202_n.jpg

Date: 16th January 2010

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 7.45pm

Moving Off Time: 8.00pm

Things to bring:

• Ringgit
  • Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go Card

Riders:

1. lwfc

2. The400cc (supera)

3. ahduck + SWD (but b4 dat got haircut hope can be in time)

4. craz_03 (cbr100cc 5) **noob**

no leh... sure got small bikes going...

later i go garfield fb post see his x1r wanna go mai..

ride in la...

sure got ppl wait for u n bring u in de....

ah duck got SWD.... speed limit capped @ 90km/h

hahahahhahah so stylo ah...

use this can liaoz

http://www.chinawholesalegift.com/pic/Family-Product/Photo-Frame/Digital-Photo-Frame/15-inch-Digital-Photo-Frame-12301840652.jpg

im not sure want to go or not....because bike under run in period...only ride around 80 km/h lo....later u all full throtle cannot see u all d...:sweat: