• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

YEAH!Afternoon people~

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

i donnoe who 24 this yr ahh.. so not particularly pointing to anyone.. :angel:

and how's the damages?

door damage 500

the rest dunno yet..

You triple ar old man??

I haven even hit 1.75 times of that...

laughing at u tripley :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's ok since u eat salt more than i eat nasi lemak so i forgive u for ur comment.. :angel:

is it ???

dun act young la .... aiyo

is it ???

dun act young la .... aiyo

No need act cos u still eat more salt than i had nasi... :p

no leh u navy wan

so u smell more salt then i eat salt

no leh u navy wan

so u smell more salt then i eat salt

I stay inside Air Con comms room one...

You cheong mt one, so u actually taste more of ur own salt than me... :lol:

i see this picture i phobia man, each time my dad flys to india he'll bring back like almost 10boxes of these and give ppl. :faint:

wa... india is your father's hometown ah....

sounds senstive when u mention the 24 year old

triple :lol:

and for nothing have to spend even more on repairs..

ya lor... thats why must buy disc lock with alarm from me to protect your bike.. :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

One question, where you guys go to tune your carb? Which shop do you guys trust most?

Thanks! :)

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

bikers paradise, unique motor or planet motor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

One question, where you guys go to tune your carb? Which shop do you guys trust most?

Thanks! :)

Bikers Paradise

10 kaki bukit road 1

KB industrial building #01-21

Call andy @ 83093166

bikers paradise, unique motor or planet motor..

:-) thank you..

one bottle peach bacardi on you.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

oh man lwfc u beat me to it ...

whatever amount of betagen you can drink in hatyai.. put the bill on me.. :angel:

one bottle peach bacardi on you.. :lol:

no problem... i have endless stock at my shop....

oh man lwfc u beat me to it ...

you want also anytime... :-) just dun start fighting among yourselves over me... aww.... hehehehe :cheeky:

whatever amount of betagen you can drink in hatyai.. put the bill on me.. :angel:

can i put the tab on you for what ever amount of barcadi peach i drink ??

I stay inside Air Con comms room one...

You cheong mt one, so u actually taste more of ur own salt than me... :lol:

NSF bo pian need to chiong moutain ..

now sit rover nia ...

u are good to mention whatever amount i can drink in hatyai hor..

scholar, really scholar hahhah

no problem... i have endless stock at my shop....

you want also anytime... :-) just dun start fighting among yourselves over me... aww.... hehehehe :cheeky:

can i put the tab on you for what ever amount of barcadi peach i drink ??

we fight over u ??

please lor ,

there are others out there waiting for yr attention :angel:

NSF bo pian need to chiong moutain ..

now sit rover nia ...

Now u old man must sit rover mahx...

u are good to mention whatever amount i can drink in hatyai hor..

scholar, really scholar hahhah

we fight over u ??

please lor ,

there are others out there waiting for yr attention :angel:

***insulted*** :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire: