w4m: so you're suggesting fraser in may?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

w4m: so you're suggesting fraser in may?

either april or may lor..

so that i can complete the hills

either april or may lor..

so that i can complete the hills

april hatyai?

then may go fraser?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey guys i got a question. Brake fluid seems to be leaking frm my front brake pump, does it cost $35 to fix it? Or did i get chop?

Ride, Eat, Sleep, Repeat...

hey guys i got a question. Brake fluid seems to be leaking frm my front brake pump, does it cost $35 to fix it? Or did i get chop?

really cheap if done caliper and master pump service together:cheeky:

U wan go 2nd link for wad =P

Ah duck they all confirm wun go 1st link though.

Tmr we going by 2nd...

ntuc link:angel:

Grandlink... :p

i want test my headlight ah.. :p

Find the main power switch for ur neighbourhood, cut off the wires then test lorx...

Test ur headlight ah.. /hmm sounds like a good place to test mine too lol..

You go his area,help him find the main power switch den cut off and test together..After which you can go home knowing that the lights around ur area is ok..

U gotta specify wat they do.

Whether will they replace a new pump kit? With oem or chiong kit.

Will they clean the internals of the master cylinder after dismantling the old pump kit?

Will they provide extra service to the extend to dismantle ur caliper to clean the piston pushing the brake pads.

R brake fluid provided cos u need to re-bleed after rebuilt.

If everything above r done. i would say its cheap.

Never save $ on brakes. its the only thing dat could save ur life.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

tmr 2nd link? or 1st link? or punggol link?

i chui liao ..

later then the mech adds the cost

but he told me

head gasket

timing chain,

lower arm

oil seal

all change ...

Tmr we going by 2nd...

go where go where....

i long time no ide sp to 2nd link liao ..

no body help me lub chain

go where go where....

i long time no ide sp to 2nd link liao ..

no body help me lub chain

2nd link for petrol only lorx..After that probably slack in SG near west side...

oooooo i wanna buy yakult leh

hey guys, i knock until my radiator then crack a bit, liquid leaking out. then i use superglue to seal the crack. not sure if is 100% sealed. somehow while i was riding the droplets of the liquid splashing out. but now i think stop already.

and my bike dont has the container for coolant, is link to a water bottle. but the water bottle contain no more coolant and crack, so i took it out.

how can i just top up the coolant at the radiator cap there?

hey guys, i knock until my radiator then crack a bit, liquid leaking out. then i use superglue to seal the crack. not sure if is 100% sealed. somehow while i was riding the droplets of the liquid splashing out. but now i think stop already.

and my bike dont has the container for coolant, is link to a water bottle. but the water bottle contain no more coolant and crack, so i took it out.

it will just leak again. get it weld soon.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

It's leaking while riding as the coolant heats up to create a pressure which in turn leaks out at the crack..

After the bike is cool, there's no more pressure thus no more leaks..

Get it weld @ U.R.S Radiator Service located @ Ubi..Google for the name i post..

It's leaking while riding as the coolant heats up to create a pressure which in turn leaks out at the crack..

After the bike is cool, there's no more pressure thus no more leaks..

Get it weld @ U.R.S Radiator Service located @ Ubi..Google for the name i post..

thanks alot. i used superglue to glue the radiator! still able to repair?