when i took over the bike from previous owner and went for full servicing discovered that the piston was quite badly scratched.... but i dunno whether i got chopped... need to change whole piston or just change ring only??

broquet i feel is no use one.... improve horsepower, cooler running temperature and increased FC... if so good wouldnt all petrol vehicles have this device installed during manufacturing? whether i use or not my FC remains ard 190km/full tank...

kaii69: good morning... your avatar always makes me smile...

makes u smile? not drool? :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha if its tat LV i think cost 5000 le. lols

okok thanks. HLC @ autobay?

wah change to other side then both east side de mai go. lols

lol...wat lv pipe 5k???

when i took over the bike from previous owner and went for full servicing discovered that the piston was quite badly scratched.... but i dunno whether i got chopped... need to change whole piston or just change ring only??

broquet i feel is no use one.... improve horsepower, cooler running temperature and increased FC... if so good wouldnt all petrol vehicles have this device installed during manufacturing? whether i use or not my FC remains ard 190km/full tank...

u use the broquet 59 bucks one or others?

when i ride some parts chain loose some parts chain tight.

then when ride got the sound, thock thock thock. sian.

is it spocket, chain or the star thing holding them tgt?

and roughly how much should i bring to get it done.

u use the broquet 59 bucks one or others?

when i ride some parts chain loose some parts chain tight.

then when ride got the sound, thock thock thock. sian.

is it spocket, chain or the star thing holding them tgt?

and roughly how much should i bring to get it done.

need to check your sprocket and chain d....

ok noted this my hp number u take down and sms me ur number 96794528 ( cliv ):shades::shades:

ok...take down le...tonight want go jp pump?& eat abalone noodle?hehe

Edited by Draven_Kuan
ok noted this my hp number u take down and sms me ur number 96794528 ( cliv ):shades::shades:

All take note >>>> SP KING'S NUMBER

Anyone wanna come out for a drink? dun worry today nv ride 1000 lol

150 nia. =X

Lolzz.... let me guess.... XX's nsr ?

Wah supera, just how many bike you have at home!

problem is... which home ?

u got to learn from the Master hongness and sweet tongue to do that.:bounce::bounce:

wa.... :angel:

louis vitton pipe??

i think HLC have also... my friend bought LV pipe for his super 4 from there...

I think he meant Leo Vince.....

what wax u all use after polishing?

i just bought black magic.

but dunno good or not lei.

I use auto Glym.....

My trademark eh? thats interesting. U seemed to be very concerned about me somewhat.. knowing my trademarks and knowing wat will make me happy..

U monitoring me or something?

You got stalker.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

if ur piston is badly scratched than change the piston but the ring u can still use back old 1 if is still ok but for my advice change piston and ring for ur problem:angel::angel:

edison here reporting to SP KING CLIV :D

*salute* to SP KING....

Newbie falling in for report..... qing duo duo zhi jiao....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Afternoon Everyone... Just done service my carbs at Biker Paradise. Thanks Andy for the information about carbs. Learn something new.

My air screw worn already dunno want to change onot.

If my idling is 1.5KRPM, afte few rides, then came to a stop and the temperature is hot, my idling goes up to 2KRPM. Why it happens?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Afternoon Everyone... Just done service my carbs at Biker Paradise. Thanks Andy for the information about carbs. Learn something new.

My air screw worn already dunno want to change onot.

If my idling is 1.5KRPM, afte few rides, then came to a stop and the temperature is hot, my idling goes up to 2KRPM. Why it happens?

its normal lah,ur rpm varies with temp

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

*salute* to SP KING....

Newbie falling in for report..... qing duo duo zhi jiao....

:lol: @ sandy...