hello sp rider! how much is a brand new sp? where to buy?

Hahahaha xD

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

where is this, projectmotor ???

Class 2B ☑ Passed on the 10th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Class 2A ☑ Passed on the 17th February 2011 (1st attempt)

Class 3 ☑ Passed on the 30th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Past ride : Honda NSR 150 SP (14th of April 2010 - 12th September 2012)

Current ride : CB400 Spec 1 (12th September 2012- ???)

Dream ride : Ducati / R1 or R6

Depends on ur suspension. stock or after market. and depends if the suspension is old and squishy already or still hard =]

woah roy, i know larh ur suspension is a good one.. >.

hangout soon man!!

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

where is this, projectmotor ???

i believe is where motorworld is

alone the strecth of shop ...

singapore AGL

Checked his post but he doesn't have 2t pump, thanks for your help though!

Still searching for one :(

Are u looking for 2T pump or 2T container...???

I thought pump is referring to the container? :/

I've already found one recently at a Scrapyard :)

Nop..Sori Juz to let u know it's different thing ... The container is connected to your 2T pump and from your 2T pump it's goes to your carb... cheers my friend...

any1 have an extra left side mirror to sell?

the small type.

anyone need pillion seat?

im selling my extra pillion seat.

condition 9/10

can text me at 82602870.

Edited by mdasyraf

Class 2B ☑ Passed on the 10th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Class 2A ☑ Passed on the 17th February 2011 (1st attempt)

Class 3 ☑ Passed on the 30th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Past ride : Honda NSR 150 SP (14th of April 2010 - 12th September 2012)

Current ride : CB400 Spec 1 (12th September 2012- ???)

Dream ride : Ducati / R1 or R6

Hup Lee Leong Hardware pte ltd

26 Sungei Kadut st 3 sin 729153

Found my 2t container at there! They have a lot of scrap parts from other bike makes too.

thanks bro! does it include fairings? my right fairing crack...

My servicing all done at JB, full service plus decarbonize pipe less than RM200, may take 1.5-3 hrs

Care to share which workshop u did it at? cuz im doing that nxt week bro. thanks.

Bro of the nsr rider. Anyone of you who would like to install led light on their bike. I can help out. I dont charge much. Would like to start out. Anyone intrested can ring me. 90931015. Thank you guys!

Bro u melayu uh?

Guys, I've been riding SP for a month. Where is the best place to service bike?

Cause recently, while i was riding, the revolution meter doesn't goes up. It lacks for a few seconds. And it's happening a few mins. Pushed my bike to the road shoulder and restart my engine.

You guys know what's the problem? Is it spark plug? I just changed sprocket,chain and engine oil.

Hello all,

Been riding for 2 months. Just went for full service. Found out piston burnt, and the exhaust v dirty.

So, cleaned exhaust and changed to a new piston.

Now, my bike the pickup and acceleration not as fast as last time... Any clue why? Exhaust also like never seem to open alr...

I stay in Bt Batok, any shop nearby good with SPs?

~ Women are greedy, they want all things from one man.

~ Men are simple, they want only one thing from all women.

Abang u too humble la! Haha! Mine is normal suspension hor dun anyhow :p yea hangout soon man! :)

lol!! normal meh? urs w the canister what.. XD

ehk, recently i go TP send chicks eh.. XD

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb: