dun be a farrking troll here lol lol

jus go la

those that go jb is jus service bike ,pump etrol and buy ciggs

there are others go go for seafood ,or etc etc like muar, malacca

besides what is cheap to u may not be cheap to others

i wan to go service my bike there but i dunno how to go lolx.... anyone??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

better follow lao jiao with u~~ dun solo if u dunno~~ this my 2 cent~~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

satay celup anyone?
when ???u drive ah

i wan to go service my bike there but i dunno how to go lolx.... anyone??

going there is easy . choosing the shop is not lol

i wan repaint my bike. any recommand from u guys? sibei sian with my bike colour. ermmm gonna stay with same design but diff colour. ty peepzzz
if no money issue can bring to yeow motor
when ???u drive ah

going there is easy . choosing the shop is not lol

if no money issue can bring to yeow motor

hmm really ? actually i wan to ask my fren go there with me cos his rxz was mod at there so maybe he know which shop better and plus he is chinese who can speak malay lolx anyway my fren now not dare to go in cos 2 mths ago he went in with his other fren to jb near checkpoint there kena rob

so kena rob , in the end spend more ???

hi guys mind i ask normally how much does it cost to service sp now ?? range ?
i guess 500 got change if nothing else is spoiled
u sure 500 ? jus a normal servicing?

$500 got lots of change for a top service(Nt overhaul) provided nth major is a goner..

Hi guys, anyone know where to find IU unit bracket for SP? Tried a couple of workshop but they say need to custom make

Class 3 - 05 July 2007

Class 2B - 17 Nov 2011

what is normal servicing to you ??

maybe u wan modded servicing leh ?

Hi guys, anyone know where to find IU unit bracket for SP? Tried a couple of workshop but they say need to custom make
for fastest solution

use 3M

normal as in wash carb change spark plug change oil
like that less then 200 la ..
Selling SP Head. New $60. Gaullosious paint. Self pick up, east side. 9451 5898

original head fairing at everfit 45 only.

still can nego.

Class 2B ☑ Passed on the 10th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Class 2A ☑ Passed on the 17th February 2011 (1st attempt)

Class 3 ☑ Passed on the 30th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Past ride : Honda NSR 150 SP (14th of April 2010 - 12th September 2012)

Current ride : CB400 Spec 1 (12th September 2012- ???)

Dream ride : Ducati / R1 or R6

hey peeps, I'm back from BKK... must say their "index" helmet there is nice.. but i didnt get the chance to buy back.. since my luggage totally full liao... haas..

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg

Can use a metal strip to make it the bracket, like bend it to your desire position, if you don't know what I'm talking about, it's that metal strip people use to hold their rear plates, like the cheapo version of the fender eliminator

when when?
if he say this satay then i on him ,

since i going pulai spring resort to take my item back which i forgotten

malacca? lols..how's long tt ride?

approx 2hr one way. sp speed.

when when?

if he say this satay then i on him ,

since i going pulai spring resort to take my item back which i forgotten

yes. it's that stay celup. alongside night market and rounding.

next saturday on buay?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

approx 2hr one way. sp speed.

yes. it's that stay celup. alongside night market and rounding.

next saturday on buay?

going in your suzugini?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg