Sports bike confirm comes with expensive insurance & high fuel consumption de. It's a package :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sports bike confirm comes with expensive insurance & high fuel consumption de. It's a package :D
doesnt affect the super old ... esp the last cat above 30 years old

its exactly what ki113r said... =)
of coz , its the truth and good fuel comsumption also
doesnt affect the super old ... esp the last cat above 30 years old

Yeah, my insurance 8 years ago only costed me $124 haha. Coz last time still can put father's name although he had no license.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Yeah, my insurance 8 years ago only costed me $124 haha. Coz last time still can put father's name although he had no license.
yes last time tag to older person then the younger person cheaper,

because of that insurance become smarter, now tie to younger person . and now premium will keep increasing

lao jiao ?? lan jiao understand

see the tree over there, go and touch it and come back

wah! ok yes sir go already come back! hahaha

i just tio fined by NEA $70 massive smoke caught on video tape. fking cb.. people student trying to earn money also cannot want to eat us. sure no way to appeal

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

lao jiao ?? lan jiao understand

see the tree over there, go and touch it and come back

i just tio fined by NEA $70 massive smoke caught on video tape. fking cb.. people student trying to earn money also cannot want to eat us. sure no way to appeal

on which road you kena video ? can share ?

i think its near impossible to appeal . they have zero tolerance for carbon emission ..

Change to better 2T or tune down your 2T intake lor.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Fellows, if my paintwork is damaged by canvas sticking on it, is there any way to remove it? I can remove the black layer of paintwork and it reveal the original paintwork which is white and it looks great.

on which road you kena video ? can share ?

i think its near impossible to appeal . they have zero tolerance for carbon emission ..

i working part time + i student and then they catch me.. i was at lower delta road there. Want to see the video, must pay extra money. nb

buay song pay and see la..

see liao maybe really a lot of smoke ?

or maybe they playing texas style poker.. pua hung you

Sup guys, im new to this forum and to riding..

I've just gotten a SP on the 7th of Jan 2013 and wish to bring it to a full service.

Just to be sure mah right? HAHAHA.

Anyone got good good lobang for servicing in singapore?

Price and location?

Appreciate it guys!!!! :D

I've just gotten a SP on the 7th of Jan 2013 and wish to bring it to a full service.

Price and location?

jb lor..

its true la that i got alot of smoke.. cus my valve abit jam and my 2t eat alot, then just nice the fine come i just do full service. sibei sian

jb lor..

its true la that i got alot of smoke.. cus my valve abit jam and my 2t eat alot, then just nice the fine come i just do full service. sibei sian

he saying in singapore leh , not malaysia

Price and location?

Where you buy your SP? They can't do servicing for you?

You can try Unique or HKL ba...

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Where you buy your SP? They can't do servicing for you?

You can try Unique or HKL ba...

Oh thanks!!

Hmm, okay, i bought my sp at Soon Heng Motors yishun. But i dont like the boss bue ge yan ask him do. He like heck care teenagers one HAHAHAHA. is my friend intro buy bike there then i go there buy one.. But he buy first day battery die, power valve spoilt.. LOL. Mine still okay, but i also scared so thats why wanna go servicing.. Anyway, what's the rate for full servicing ah??

Oh thanks!!

Hmm, okay, i bought my sp at Soon Heng Motors yishun. But i dont like the boss bue ge yan ask him do. He like heck care teenagers one HAHAHAHA. is my friend intro buy bike there then i go there buy one.. But he buy first day battery die, power valve spoilt.. LOL. Mine still okay, but i also scared so thats why wanna go servicing.. Anyway, what's the rate for full servicing ah??

Power valve spoil on the 1st day? That's so suay!

You check through the link I pasted lor. Unique got a list of different types of services available.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Power valve spoil on the 1st day? That's so suay!

You check through the link I pasted lor. Unique got a list of different types of services available.

Ya he damn suay.. That's why i dont really trust my own shop liao.

I just went thru Unique's page.

They have some prices listed but can't seem to find any for HKL one very messy HAHA.

Nonetheless, thanks alot! Will frequent here often for more advice and updates!

Oh thanks!!

teenager buy sp ?

wa insurance chor...

sure u can pay for full servicing ?