Looks like once u get to lesson 3 and 4 there are more slots

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

• Replies 4.8k

I'll give it a try, but I dun skid anymore. I just humji and go slower - it's been effective so far :cheeky:

Higher CC bike should be okay 1. wont skid that easy. You upgrading to Hayabusa? i saw hayabusa chiong so fast on the road, and they brake can stop so fast.

wrong. to be exact, 23.54 off peak and 25.68 peak. all must be done via stored value account. lesson is 90 minutes.

by the way how much is a lesson nowaday? In 1999 it is $16.50 i think.

20 off peak and 24 peak

Okay guys, passed my lesson 1 like finally.. Shall wait for a nice slot to open up and grab it for lesson 2 =)

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

Well done.

How's ur lesson 3 slot coming up?

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

How's ur lesson 3 slot coming up?

I posted earlier. Passed last night. But barely!

I already used up 10 of my 18 free cancellations. Cause I book 2 sessions for each lesson. Also keep changing to earlier slot when they open up. I'm rushing the first part coz I will be out of town for most of June. My plans is get to lesson 8 by end of may so I can book my tp for July. I can't do lessons in June. Then do 1 or 2 revisions in the week before tp.

going for my Theory tomorrow, the Defensive Riding has no test right? just need to attend all 3.

what about riding theory? are there any "past" papers to practice on?

going for my Theory tomorrow, the Defensive Riding has no test right? just need to attend all 3.

what about riding theory? are there any "past" papers to practice on?

Ya. No test but must complete otherwise cannot proceed to lesson 6.

Not sure what it is but there is a e-trial option when booking lessons. This could be the practice papers

I already used up 10 of my 18 free cancellations. Cause I book 2 sessions for each lesson. Also keep changing to earlier slot when they open up. I'm rushing the first part coz I will be out of town for most of June. My plans is get to lesson 8 by end of may so I can book my tp for July. I can't do lessons in June. Then do 1 or 2 revisions in the week before tp.

Doing well bro, one shot one kill for each lesson. I repeated most of my lessons as a 2B learner! Hope to see u on the road in July!

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

Okay guys, passed my lesson 1 like finally.. Shall wait for a nice slot to open up and grab it for lesson 2 =)

Gd stuff. Gd luck!

Higher CC bike should be okay 1. wont skid that easy. You upgrading to Hayabusa? i saw hayabusa chiong so fast on the road, and they brake can stop so fast.

More stable bah? But no matter how zai the braking is, on 2 wheels we are weak to bad road conditions like rain, gravel, sand, oil, road markings etc. I've had my share of bad falls and painful lessons to know I should be going slower on public roads! :)

thanks. i think unker they give chance ah... but i realize they are fair. as long as you can do what they require and follow instructions, they will pass you. they don't expect you to do everything perfectly. they also see how confident you are i think. if you are riding confidently and make mistakes they will let you pass. but i think they expect you to do revision to practice and get more proficient. if i went for TP tomorrow i can be quite sure i'll fail my figure 8 ah... lol

Doing well bro, one shot one kill for each lesson. I repeated most of my lessons as a 2B learner! Hope to see u on the road in July!

anyone know if i can book theory lessons 1-4 at another centre, complete them then go back to CDC and tell them i passed my theory.

will that work? i dont think i can make it today and the next slot is 20 may wtf

anyone know if i can book theory lessons 1-4 at another centre, complete them then go back to CDC and tell them i passed my theory.

will that work? i dont think i can make it today and the next slot is 20 may wtf

Stamp chop guarantee this won't work. Sorry.

WTF 20 MAY?! When I was doing 2B 2 years ago in SSDC, there were lessons EVERYDAY. Seems like CDC really has to wake up it's idea if it wants to keep its students.

Stamp chop guarantee this won't work. Sorry.

WTF 20 MAY?! When I was doing 2B 2 years ago in SSDC, there were lessons EVERYDAY. Seems like CDC really has to wake up it's idea if it wants to keep its students.

timewalker84. you are 1984 one? haha. you say until you like damn old. lol.

cdc is badddddd. i'm still unable to start pract 2.

but hengggg. my theory more or less settled. this sat will settle all the DRT lessons and can book for RTT alr.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

timewalker84. you are 1984 one? haha. you say until you like damn old. lol.

cdc is badddddd. i'm still unable to start pract 2.

but hengggg. my theory more or less settled. this sat will settle all the DRT lessons and can book for RTT alr.

bro, why u unable to start pract 2??? no slots?

u heng, i saw the DRT lessons on this sat, i wanna book also but decide not to in the end cos i got work.

bro, why u unable to start pract 2??? no slots?

u heng, i saw the DRT lessons on this sat, i wanna book also but decide not to in the end cos i got work.

ya not slots. i looking for after work slots/weekends.

i booked two slots next week.

anyway i sis not bro. ahahha.

when you going? i got a busy busy week so i have to book next week for my lesson 4. booked thursday night session 7. very annoyed because there are so many slots available this week. but i not free. grrr.. waste one week.

Confirm wont be bumping into you at all. Hahaha.

wah, so jialat ah??? no slots???

sianz, i also want to cheong my practicals..my orientation this coming sunday afternoon. my DRT and Riding theory is on the 20th of may, straight 4 days.

u mean u booked 2 slots practical 2? same day or different days?? haha

opps, paiseh, sis. :p

sianz, i also want to cheong my practicals..my orientation this coming sunday afternoon. my DRT and Riding theory is on the 20th of may, straight 4 days.

Ya shld book 3 days apart. If u fail go. If you pass, got enough time to cancel - 48 hours

Of course different days. Haha.

I book two in case I fail the first. Which I think most probably will fail.