Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 24 2006, 10:30 AM

I wearing the "NZ ALL BLACKS" rugby jersey today leh! :cheer:

new zealanders all black one meh?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:32 AM

soldier... you do not talk back to me. Knock it down now. and stay in that position. and repeat this 100 time "i will not twang during official hours"

Sir, I'm excuse for doing that but if you insist for me to do that then i will do it but hor if............. then that will not be my problem.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 24 2006, 10:30 AM

I wearing the "NZ ALL BLACKS" rugby jersey today leh! :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y24/lindylou2000/emoticons/tongueout.gif

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 24 2006, 10:30 AM

Still can. So far the strongest fazerians that can play this game is Moka. If you play this game too then you might become a historical person in SBF or should i said you was never here before(can't find any posts from you).

Got! But if I delete all from here I'm only left with 1post! But I'm not telling where. :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@May 24 2006, 10:34 AM

Mmm....... think macdonald breakfast not bad hor :cheeky:

I trying to tahan to CV.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 24 2006, 10:36 AM

Got! But if I delete all from here I'm only left with 1post! But I'm not telling where. :cheeky:

I can find one.

Originally posted by CKC@May 24 2006, 10:30 AM

not la

all are equal :smile:

not equal leh..... some working like me, others on leave, some other pple work 2.5 days this week. some twang wanna go cv lks, some can post whole day at work but machiam no need to work, some can go visit customers but detour home... like that equal meh?

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 24 2006, 10:30 AM

Still can. So far the strongest fazerians that can play this game is Moka. If you play this game too then you might become a historical person in SBF or should i said you was never here before(can't find any posts from you).

your number of posts does not decrease when u delete posts... for ur info.

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:32 AM

soldier... you do not talk back to me. Knock it down now. and stay in that position. and repeat this 100 time "i will not twang during official hours"

1 sir, 2 sir, 3 sir, 4 sir, 5 sir, 6 sir, 7 sir, 8 sir

Sh*t when was the last time i do that?

Originally posted by CKC@May 24 2006, 10:32 AM

Code word kan ni na kan ni na :cheeky:

hahhahhaha.... si lor si lor! :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:40 AM

your number of posts does not decrease when u delete posts... for ur info.

Dun tell him mah.

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:41 AM

hahhahhaha.... si lor si lor! :cheeky:

Si ah Si ah

Copy Right 2006

bigman_185

All rights reserved

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:39 AM

not equal leh..... some working like me, others on leave, some other pple work 2.5 days this week. some twang wanna go cv lks, some can post whole day at work but machiam no need to work, some can go visit customers but detour home... like that equal meh?

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 24 2006, 10:36 AM

i know where is ur first post.... tsk tsk tsk....

it was when u were orgweenising the MO for BBM tickets. HAHHAHAHHAHAHA!

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:39 AM

Bro, must look at the big picture. ppls who work 2.5 days get how much pay & ppls who visit customers but detour home get how much pay. Salaries also not equal already not to talk abt working hours lah.

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:45 AM

i know where is ur first post.... tsk tsk tsk....

it was when u were orgweenising the MO for BBM tickets. HAHHAHAHHAHAHA!

Just click on his nick and find all posts by this member can already.

Originally posted by CKC@May 24 2006, 10:47 AM

ok now off to despatch liao

see u guys later

Bye. See you.

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 24 2006, 10:49 AM

Bro, must look at the big picture. ppls who work 2.5 days get how much pay & ppls who visit customers but detour home get how much pay. Salaries also not equal already not to talk abt working hours lah.

hun si ya lor!! :cheeky:

*copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby*

even this phrase: *copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby* also is *copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby*

Originally posted by innards@May 24 2006, 10:56 AM

hun si ya lor!! :cheeky:

*copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby*

even this phrase: *copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby* also is *copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby*

There are also ppls who work 1/3 of your working hours but get 2 times af your pay. :giddy:

It's a new page again.

Think i will go pasir ris to cut hair first before lunch. :smile: