• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

A Red/White R6 2006 has been stolen from a MSCP at tampines st71 blk 708. Do kindly keep a lookout for FBA 6880 H.

*reporting on behalf on my frend.. Thank you...

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 09:36 AM

yeaterday afternoon went out for lunch saw 3 new fazer6 on a lorry and a new naked yellow fz1 at race course road so many fazer riders now :smile:

then the mkt will be flooded with new new Fz6 and Gen2 Fz1.

:cheer: Gen1 Fz1 will attain nirvana cult status! :cheer:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 22 2006, 09:53 AM

A Red/White R6 2006 has been stolen from a MSCP at tampines st71 blk 708. Do kindly keep a lookout for FBA 6880 H.

Tampines again. Seems like Tampines have a loose tampon running around stealing pple's bikes and pipes. :mad:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 22 2006, 09:53 AM

whao lao eh another bite the dust damn those thiefs btw which year model is it ?

Originally posted by innards@Aug 22 2006, 09:59 AM

Tampines again. Seems like Tampines have a loose tampon running around stealing pple's bikes and pipes. :mad:

Sometimes i wonder how did they do it, do they just lift it up the lorry.. and everyone else is 'Blind'? somemore 2006 has immobiliser.. how to ride away.. impossible rite?? :mad: :giddy:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 21 2006, 03:36 PM

hows the market... gd for u? :cheeky:

Mr Ken, don't copy hor

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 09:38 AM

Any Brothers here interested in buying a PDA @ $270 ?

in conjunction with ur box fund, i pledge $2, and i bid $2 for the PDA. :cheer:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 22 2006, 10:02 AM

Sometimes i wonder how did they do it, do they just lift it up the lorry.. and everyone else is 'Blind'? somemore 2006 has immobiliser.. how to ride away.. impossible rite?? :mad: :giddy:

i think they lift it into a lorry or van too :help:

Originally posted by innards@Aug 21 2006, 04:04 PM

i dunno leh. but chicken market no change. Still $40 one shot for old chicken. First-timer get angpow. Need to show proof. :cheeky:

Ha Ha, How?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 10:05 AM

i think they lift it into a lorry or van too :help:

I think we need more than a scorpio alarm.. we need a electrical shock alarm! :cheer: Mayb we should install those tracking device in our bikes?

M.O ?? :confused: :sweat:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 09:30 AM

Sigh why Friday so long away ......................................................:mad:

Where got far. Lucky me working part time. tomorrow is most likely my last working day of the week. Still trying to make it a half day for me.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 22 2006, 10:08 AM

I think we need more than a scorpio alarm.. we need a electrical shock alarm! :cheer: Mayb we should install those tracking device in our bikes?

M.O ?? :confused: :sweat:

how about use tumbscan to start bike if not alarm will go off and send shocks and the neghbourhood police will be informed if pass custom without u will self explode :lovestruck:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Aug 22 2006, 10:07 AM

Hi Mr Big,

Oh that phrase copyrighted huh.. :sweat: paisey paisey.. :cheeky:

Maybe you can try asking him wat's the price for fish. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 22 2006, 10:12 AM

Where got far. Lucky me working part time. tomorrow is most likely my last working day of the week. Still trying to make it a half day for me.

so when u open kopitiam as full time or drive taxi ? :cheeky: just kidding so good ah u friday free not ?

Originally posted by innards@Aug 22 2006, 09:59 AM

Dun forget the brake hose. :sweat:

Originally posted by innards@Aug 22 2006, 09:56 AM

then the mkt will be flooded with new new Fz6 and Gen2 Fz1.

:cheer: Gen1 Fz1 will attain nirvana cult status! :cheer:

Like that better. . :cheer:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 09:33 AM

wha from yesterday night till now nobody log in to move the thread ah ah ............ what happen to the night crew manz :confused:

Too busy to login. Overdose of LKS.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 22 2006, 10:12 AM

WAT!! :faint: :faint:

gd life... tml is only wednesday and last working day of the week :mad:

Your P/T job, F/T pay damm gd :cheeky:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Aug 22 2006, 10:14 AM

so when u open kopitiam as full time or drive taxi ? :cheeky: just kidding so good ah u friday free not ?

Very hard to do that. Maybe P/T taxi driver with most of the time sitting in a coffeeshop to LKS. :sweat: