• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Sep 1 2006, 09:37 AM

Good morning all!!

TGIF!! Tonite makan where huh?

:cheeky: :cheeky: wait kena suan again say only but cannot go, but at least last week u made it :cheer:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 09:51 AM

Good morning all!!

Happy birthday ROY...!:cheer:

danny, wats his SBF usernick :sweat:

donno yet will let u know once he learnt how to use comp :cheeky: , will b happy for him if he is gonna b a teacher so he can teach tis forumer not to PUi PUI here and there :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Sep 1 2006, 09:46 AM

TY uncle :cheeky: Roy my little 3 years old son

who is TY uncle? his nick or real name? i thought only CKC nick behind got attach the word 'uncle'? :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 10:45 AM

Bo lang ar.. today 5% work leh.. why all so busy.. :sweat:

cos today friday happens to be the 1st day of September.. :giddy:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 11:40 AM

just recieve a speeding ticket last night when i reach home . speeding on a 80kph road at 90 kph pui pui got $130 and -4 pts pui the hidden cameras :mad:

Wah where? then tp stop u on the spot ar :confused:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 11:43 AM

ya lor just reach office went to tp to appeal end up kanna :gun: till :angry: :angry: sigh

No use one.. got once ard midnite.. i drove van at 90km/hr on expressway.. then i forgot i driving van..:cheeky: went to appeal... he say could have killed someone if i drive so fast.. KNN CCCB... lame reason to shoot me.. i tu lan just walk off.. :mad:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 11:51 AM

pie (tuas) it was a hidden speed camera they sent me the fine sigh :weep:

But exceed by 10 onli they oso fine ar.. really CB one leh... :mad:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 11:46 AM

No use one.. got once ard midnite.. i drove van at 90km/hr on expressway.. then i forgot i driving van..:cheeky: went to appeal... he say could have killed someone if i drive so fast.. KNN CCCB... lame reason to shoot me.. i tu lan just walk off.. :mad:

Thats what i did too this morning :faint:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 11:52 AM

Thats what i did too this morning :faint:

haha.. mayb they should get some brains.. haha.. muz be some super morons to dash out of expressway.. someone who wanna suicide i guess..:sian:

In the end.. just LL pay fine lo.. now i oso onli 20 pts.. :sweat:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 11:52 AM

ya lar some more my meter the mph bigger then the kph so the distance between 80 and 100 not a lot in the km meter , he say then why u buy that bike .......... they expect me to glue my eyes on hte meter is it nvr since its my fault just lan lan pay :weep:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 11:52 AM

ya lar some more my meter the mph bigger then the kph so the distance between 80 and 100 not a lot in the km meter , he say then why u buy that bike .......... they expect me to glue my eyes on hte meter is it nvr since its my fault just lan lan pay :weep:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 11:51 AM

pie (tuas) it was a hidden speed camera they sent me the fine sigh :weep:

which part of PIE (tuas) bro??? :giddy:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 12:22 PM

according to ah yong there are three parts all got overhead bridge or flyover so be careful when u travel and u notice people standing on top looking down :sweat:

PIE so long, got many many overhead bridges and flyovers leh....

i know that PIE (changi) just before paya lebar exit overhead bridge got one TP almost everyday..... other bridges sometimes got aunties and uncles chit chatting on the bridge about what they buy from the market... knn, dunno build so many senior citizens corners for what. :confused:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 1 2006, 12:30 PM

PIE so long, got many many overhead bridges and flyovers leh....

i know that PIE (changi) just before paya lebar exit overhead bridge got one TP almost everyday..... other bridges sometimes got aunties and uncles chit chatting on the bridge about what they buy from the market... knn, dunno build so many senior citizens corners for what. :confused:

i also not to sure thats why kanna 2 times 1 warning 1 fine sigh thinking of asking ah yong tonight 4 e exact location