Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 19 2006, 05:42 PM

of course i photographer mah , if i tio 4D i change bike liao why wait :smile: and i think i very hard to strike one cuz need to learn how to buy first :confused:

no need to learn one lah... just go up to the counter, they will say "how can i help you?" then u say "i want buy xxxx" they say "how much?" you say "as much as you have" they say "u want fries to go along?" you say "yes please. upsize thank you" they say "ok. how many packet of chilli or ketchup" you say "i want curry sauce" they say "you no buy nugget cannot take curry sauce" you say "like that i dun wan buy liao" they say "ok thank you have a nice day"

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 19 2006, 05:51 PM

at fourty still polish ah hehe actually i did :cheeky:

u mean u polished the new belly pampers instead? :giddy:

strange leh, my friend riding a fazer1-05 was telling me his millage is like 1L for 9km only.. so low meh?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Sep 19 2006, 05:55 PM

strange leh, my friend riding a fazer1-05 was telling me his millage is like 1L for 9km only.. so low meh?

i think he meant 9 miles.... but even for 9 miles is abit low also. but gas mileage is dependant on alot of factors, like how much his right wrist likes to rotate.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 19 2006, 05:32 PM

wah boon ur sliders take picture so nice.... make me wanna buy. :lovestruck:

anyway read over at SFC u kanna 30k bey pio... so when can buy me a kopi? :smile:

wa...brother kanna 30000 should buy us dinner and go spa liao lo...still kopi... :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 06:51 PM

how you know... how you know...

you stalk me ah...

who are you... what do you want from me...

ha.....work dont work.....surfing in the forum.....

u dont want ur off day is it.....

later come my office.....

JKFAZER :thumb:

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 19 2006, 06:55 PM

wa...brother kanna 30000 should buy us dinner and go spa liao lo...still kopi... :cheeky:

bro....who is it?

did i see him tht day?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 06:51 PM

how you know... how you know...

you stalk me ah...

who are you... what do you want from me...

liao...you kanna spy eat snake liao... :sian:

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:01 PM

ha.....work dont work.....surfing in the forum.....

u dont want ur off day is it.....

later come my office.....

JKFAZER :thumb:

wow lau.. who are you.. how you know where i work???... who who who...

:giddy: :help:

I need personal protection...

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 19 2006, 07:05 PM

wa lau a...the air-con man suppose to come my house at 6pm...till now still not yet come... :mad:

haha... its a sign.. telling you cannot use aircon... haha...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 07:07 PM

wow lau.. who are you.. how you know where i work???... who who who...

:giddy: :help:

I need personal protection...

still online......!!!!!

come to my office now.....

knock the door before u come in....

and dont forget to say "permission to enter sir....JKFAZER"

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:07 PM

sure he not that kind of person la.....

wait he sees this post and throw the 3ok at u then u know ar....

aft that dont forget to share hor....hahaha

He throw, I catch... haha...

Originally posted by kohtcj@Sep 19 2006, 07:09 PM

still online......!!!!!

come to my office now.....

knock the door before u come in....

and dont forget to say "permission to enter sir....JKFAZER"

wow.. so fierce... why must knock???... knock down the door ah...