Originally posted by katana777@Sep 20 2006, 06:43 AM

good morning everyone

:sleep:

Good Morning, JJ

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

how can like that? gimme so many pages to catch up... :mad: like that i dun have time to enjoy my kopi and read newspaper liao.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 06:51 PM

how you know... how you know...

you stalk me ah...

who are you... what do you want from me...

since u r the stalkee, he must be the stocking.

http://www.kre8v.com/Lingerie/Lingerie%20Large/Body%20Stocking.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 19 2006, 06:55 PM

wa...brother kanna 30000 should buy us dinner and go spa liao lo...still kopi... :cheeky:

no lah, i see him already add so many things to his bike, maybe money all used up liao, so ask for kopi only.

and hor, i dun go to "spa" like 2 person here one... :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 19 2006, 07:03 PM

he not with us that day...got money no friends ma... :cheeky:

hunnor hunnor..... yesterday i see him on the road he still horn me loud loud. :giddy:

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 19 2006, 07:05 PM

wa lau a...the air-con man suppose to come my house at 6pm...till now still not yet come... :mad:

james never go over ah? :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 07:07 PM

I need protection...

like this?

http://gallery.hd.org/_exhibits/bizarre/condom-being-inflated-over-mans-head-ANON.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 07:20 PM

who is mokamoka???...

who who who???...

why you stalking me???...

Why you ask about mokamoka???...

what do you want from him???...

how you know he involve in IMF???...

how how how???...

why why why???...

ask so many questions, better take $2 go middle road ask. there got many fortune tellers.

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 19 2006, 07:31 PM

he seldom angry one

he only not happy wif 1person n everyone knows

who is that? u mean got someone so irritating that moka doesn't like? :confused:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 19 2006, 07:42 PM

what is scary when the virus has been missing for so many months...

hunnor hunnor...

Originally posted by zkm84@Sep 19 2006, 08:45 PM

fazer 6 or gsr 600 better? can any new fazer 6 rider can tell mi wat is the current pricing?

and is there any recommended shops to get from? i have check wif a shop in Bt Batok,he quote mi 14.8 k machine price...but the interest rate 5%(quite high rite?) i got a friend who bought 2nd hand R1 interest rate only 4 % ...is tat reasonable price???

of cos GSR600 is better!! :mad:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 19 2006, 09:14 PM

6 months or 5,000km? wtf... might as well dun give...

thats terrible... thought would have at least 1 year... :mad:

i think daelim got 1yr warranty. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 19 2006, 10:46 PM

tell me about it... i logged in the morning post a few msg, left for whole day meeting... then when i come back refresh... 4 new pages... :giddy:

that's nothing.... :sweat: