Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 09:44 AM

Why must hide one corner?

The people here very unfriendly one?

wow.. u ride a yamata frazer.. issit a new bike? nice or not? fuel comsumption ok? spring gd? got KNN air filter one? :confused:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 09:44 AM

Why must hide one corner?

The people here very unfriendly one?

no lar.. the ppl here are all beri frendly.. but we tok abt everything except bikes lo.. :smile:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:13 AM

no lar.. the ppl here are all beri frendly.. but we tok abt everything except bikes lo.. :smile:

u wanna know what we talk about? i can tell u here.... :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 09:20 AM

Think people are more interested in the faster blue. The exhaust is louder too.

ya lo.. i tink blue is faster and nicer leh.. the exhaust like 1db higher then the red one.. but then red 06 riders more yan dao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:12 AM

wow.. u ride a yamata frazer.. issit a new bike? nice or not? fuel comsumption ok? spring gd? got KNN air filter one? :confused:

wow lau... I'm getting 19km/L leh.. is that consider good for a 998cc bike?

using KNN air filter, but to improve the airflow, I drilled 6 more holes on top of the air box. Not forgetting my 1 inch square hole that I cut on the air filter to improve the circulation.

The spring ok. Change my rear shocks to a Civic shock spring. Can carry weight of car, for me confirm no problem. Got the spring from autobacs.

<span style=\'color:dark blue\'>Yamata LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suhuki Bangit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamata Frazer 1000 03/06 - ???

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/3403/06fz1shb1.jpg

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:15 AM

ya lo.. i tink blue is faster and nicer leh.. the exhaust like 1db higher then the red one.. but then red 06 riders more yan dao.. :sweat:

hahhahhahha... shameless. :giddy:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:15 AM

really? What is YAN DAO?

is i the same as YAYA?

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by currypuff@Sep 21 2006, 11:48 PM

Am considering changing to a 2nd-hand FZS1000. The older, carb version. Appreciate it very much if existing or ex-owners can give me some advice what to look out for when buying. Thanks in advance.

There is one at Sin Boon. Abt 1yr 3mth old. With a nice plate. FR35. price is $15K

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 10:17 AM

wow lau... I'm getting 19km/L leh.. is that consider good for a 998cc bike?

using KNN air filter, but to improve the airflow, I drilled 6 more holes on top of the air box. Not forgetting my 1 inch square hole that I cut on the air filter to improve the circulation.

The spring ok. Change my rear shocks to a Civic shock spring. Can carry weight of car, for me confirm no problem. Got the spring from autobacs.

wow.. next time come for meet up ok, i want to see your mod leh.. maybe you can help me do the airflow like yours, then i can get such powderful mileage.. like so shiok, the springs muz change civic one ar.. ex or not.. like tat bouncy hor.. cross hump shiok hor.. :confused:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 22 2006, 10:25 AM

hahhahhahha... shameless. :giddy:

is it really shameless to be YAYA?

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:32 AM

wow.. next time come for meet up ok, i want to see your mod leh.. maybe you can help me do the airflow like yours, then i can get such powderful mileage.. like so shiok, the springs muz change civic one ar.. ex or not.. like tat bouncy hor.. cross hump shiok hor.. :confused:

when u go over hump too quick, the stiff fork will pierce through the seat and up your a$s :cheeky:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:32 AM

The springs not expensixve. About 600 dollars per piece.

Forgot to mention that I added extra grounding to my bike too. Heard my Mechanic said that this will effectively overwrite the ECU so that the bike's power delivery is more smooth and has a better fuel consumption. I guess that helps too.

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by yogi@Sep 21 2006, 05:24 PM

thks but no thks to joining u guys, me'll still be in tampines till 8pm :mad:

moreover, read earlier pages u all fazerians talk abt every other things (gals lah, booz lah etc :giddy: ) except bikes

haha, jus suanning u all :nono: o_O :thumb:

We do talk abt bikes but during our LKSs. I'm afraid that if we talk too much abt bikes here and when the pages jump too fast, you will missed it. So if want to talk abt bikes, you can always go to the Dark Side.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 22 2006, 10:36 AM

when u go over hump too quick, the stiff fork will pierce through the seat and up your a$s :cheeky:

Not really... it just feels so CIVIC....

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 22 2006, 10:37 AM

We do talk abt bikes but during our LKSs. I'm afraid that if we talk too much abt bikes here and when the pages jump too fast, you will missed it. So if want to talk abt bikes, you can always go to the Dark Side.

what is THE DARK SIDE?

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 10:38 AM

what is THE DARK SIDE?

It's the darkest place on this planet.

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 10:36 AM

The springs not expensixve. About 600 dollars per piece.

Forgot to mention that I added extra grounding to my bike too. Heard my Mechanic said that this will effectively overwrite the ECU so that the bike's power delivery is more smooth and has a better fuel consumption. I guess that helps too.

wow.. quite cheap hor.. mayb i go have a look after work.. cuz my frend u see.. just change to one OHlanz shock.. wah.. 1.5k like tat wor.. ex hor.. :smile:

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 10:38 AM

what is THE DARK SIDE?

dark lor.. the place.. dark dark one.. but usually depends on individual lar.. some find it dark, some dun find it dark.. up to u lo.. :smile:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 11:03 AM

dark lor.. the place.. dark dark one.. but usually depends on individual lar.. some find it dark, some dun find it dark.. up to u lo.. :smile:

you remind me of someone.... somehow got say like no say like that...

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 11:03 AM

so do you mean that i can onli find the place at night???

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 10:56 AM

wow.. quite cheap hor.. mayb i go have a look after work.. cuz my frend u see.. just change to one OHlanz shock.. wah.. 1.5k like tat wor.. ex hor.. :smile:

Got this brand meh?

I heard Merz shock better.

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 22 2006, 10:51 AM

It's the darkest place on this planet.

which is?