My side raining now :cry: Think most likely confirm late for work again. :cry:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 25 2006, 07:05 PM

vamp vamp no more M/C, also no more lag, also no more virus....think he be very busy from now on wont see his posts so often liao

That's mean the Anti-Virus is working. :lol:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 27 2006, 12:31 AM

yo guys fri meet up

Date: 28 Apr 6

Time: aft 2030H

Place: Simpang Bedok

Place: IceBox Cafe

Polling day coming so we must also have 1 for ourselve so pls vote for tis fri meet up, innards is out :cheeky: :cheeky: jus kidding polling day ends fri by 1200H, if no decision made, we the organiser will decide

PS: no petrol on tis day due to sunday dinner trip :smile:

hahhaha bro.... i can only be at one place at one time. and..... you know where to find me.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 08:02 AM

gd mrng guys! today is the birthday of 7376! :cheer:

PS who is that? :confused:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 27 2006, 07:51 AM

That's mean the Anti-Virus is working. :lol:

the anti-virus got timing one lay...some time works...some dont work lay... :cheeky:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 27 2006, 07:15 AM

wooo long time no c u post liao

Hehe... but i try to read thru the pages when time permits ......

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg

marc, can PM me your no.?

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 27 2006, 08:15 AM

the anti-virus got timing one lay...some time works...some dont work lay... :cheeky:

Then maybe is the virus not working. :sweat:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 27 2006, 08:17 AM

:cheer: i will call you guys if i can make it to excort marc new bike hor.... :sweat:

Escort :smile:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 27 2006, 08:16 AM

Hehe... but i try to read thru the pages when time permits ......

wah so many page how you gonna read thru...just reverse 3 page can liao...haha :cheer:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 27 2006, 08:08 AM

PS who is that? :confused:

eh? 7376 is the who-who number plate rite? or did i get it wrong?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 08:20 AM

eh? 7376 is the who-who number plate rite? or did i get it wrong?

Who? :confused:

Logging out now. 8.30 work still at home.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 27 2006, 07:21 AM

you mean now???... not that I know of... Novena area clear... maybe will rain tonight.. haha...

so when you coming to get the T-shirt from me???

you coming tonight???

Not 2nite ... pls dun charge store rent for me :giddy:

Any Fazerian standing for GE ?? Nomination day today . Haha

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 27 2006, 12:07 AM

Now no $ after dumping into the bike leh . Maybe get progress i treat kopi . At coffeeshop hor . :sweat:

can la... although there is a certain place where the drinks are on the cheap side, and the staffs are friendly. :cheeky:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 07:54 PM

my frez just fixed the super power ranger crash bars made by seng kwang...

cost him $380, next time ask him go outing let u guys c

is it big badass chicken wings? pai-kua or not? :confused:

this friday ask him out leh..

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 08:21 PM

Please standby for my last minute sms in case any change of plans! If not I'll be there at 6.15-6.30pm! :thumb:

there is no change of plan. please call ASP like every 5 mins today, and get the fuching bike out already!! :mad: