Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:07 PM

You must be watching us from the dark side. Counting posts in 776 and hit the key when there's 29 posts in 776.

U think I very free meh...

I just log in to see,see...

Its meant to be my page.... :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 29 2006, 12:17 PM

:cheer: good morning james :cheer:

Haha...good morning yong....

U just miss the great fun here...

Originally posted by James996@Apr 29 2006, 12:20 PM

aiya i miss 777 :cry:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 12:20 PM

gd morning guuys hope i'm still in 777

Opps,Its me again on 778....

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 12:20 PM

aiya i miss 777 :cry:

The early bird gt the worms u kw,bro.

I just accomplished my mission last nite.

2 whole pages.....

Originally posted by James996@Apr 29 2006, 12:22 PM

2 whole pages.....

ya i saw liao and u almost got hatrick 3-0 tks to ricko :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 29 2006, 12:19 PM

:lol: dun hao lian wor... hahaha... :D

Lucky I guess....

I not hao lian.

Hao lian is Mr 35...hahaha

Originally posted by James996@Apr 29 2006, 12:20 PM

:sweat: what great fun hur... the game we play last night :confused: ...

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 12:23 PM

ya i saw liao and u almost got hatrick 3-0 tks to ricko :cheeky:

Ya loh....this ricko :mad:

Last nite was CKC,then morning its ricko. :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 29 2006, 12:24 PM

:sweat: what great fun hur... the game we play last night :confused: ...

We were playing who post first in 777.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Apr 29 2006, 12:22 PM

2 whole pages.....

wah brother you no need to sleep ar :confused: wait your face like that ar :giddy:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 12:26 PM

so u now trying for 996?

tat page is mine hor....Dun u ever think abt it hor. :smile:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 29 2006, 12:28 PM

wah brother you no need to sleep ar :confused: wait your face like that ar :giddy:

uess he is now in the office liao ... nvr slp the whole night sia where u bring him go he so awake :smile:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 29 2006, 12:28 PM

I was abt to sleep,when suddenly a evil in me telling me tat its a good time to strike the forum...Hahahaha

Nw my face really :giddy:

U nt going escort katana?

Originally posted by James996@Apr 29 2006, 12:31 PM

I was abt to sleep,when suddenly a evil in me telling me tat its a good time to strike the forum...Hahahaha

Nw my face really :giddy:

U nt going escort katana?

no lar...have to escort my wife lay :cheeky: