• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by GSR@Nov 13 2005, 02:09 PM

Wei U all from which school??

Damn sian leh...i no 'kaki'...

Come skool, go home, come school go home...

Wanna sit in the new IT canteen drink kopi oso sian...always crowded...

Most of my frens all graduated aredy... :cry:

haha.. most of us come from eng...

Mm.. ya there always so crowded.... wan to find seat also hard....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 13 2005, 04:06 PM

honam, nice pics u haf posted...

but I can't c anything... :lol:

Regrading ur question , u muz ask our imfamous photographer le..

There nothing wrong with my camara...

haha!!!

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 12 2005, 03:08 AM

You so late still dun sleep? Still talk about Orh Gui Kia... :lol:

Take Shark or HJC lah... Cheap and good. :thumb:

Yap, cause normally I sleep late during holidays. Haiz... now need to tune my sleeping time earlier for school liao :D

Anyway, think I wont consider HJC. Thinking of Shark but it is clip instead of D-ring & dont have any PSB or DOT, etc. At the same time, also having doubt whether worth buying X-eleven for daily use since it's about $300 on top of the Shark S800 price. :D

Well, guess I'll just go down MotorWorld to decide :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 12 2005, 11:34 PM

yesterdae went for cbr outing org by sbf... a guy bought the ff4 .. told me not veri good.. drop on the floor.. the helmet crack.... i mean the one stick on to the helmet..

ff3 more durable.. but only things is not light...

ic, thanks for the info. Think I might just get Shark S800 which's light. Cant stand carrying a heavy helmet in school :D

Biking.

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 14 2005, 02:29 AM

Regrading ur question , u muz ask our imfamous photographer le..

There nothing wrong with my camara...

haha!!!

Hey... u wan mi to send u e 1st pic? coz i think mine is clearer than urs.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by floppy@Nov 12 2005, 12:24 PM

just a little note, in order for you to tell what's sales talk and what's real.

x-eleven (comparing shoei and aria top end) is not only both dot and snell approved (we already know that), it is also acu gold (competition approved) and ec 22.05 approved in europe. what it means from all the mambo jambo is: u can take it off the shelf and race immediately (even up to gp) if that's what you desire.

but are both the same as the gp racers helmet? answer is no. actual gp racers' helmets are all custom made and not available off the shelf.

in terms of build quality, both are equally good. buy the one which best suits your head shape.

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 11 2005, 11:20 PM

Chen Hao Nan of TP? :box:

Wooh! Nan ge, my idol! :bow:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 14 2005, 12:08 PM

ic, thanks for the info. Think I might just get Shark S800 which's light. Cant stand carrying a heavy helmet in school :D

welcome... rem to let us c the design u bought..

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 14 2005, 05:19 PM

RAcing World .. dun act hor.. i think u are also involved lo.. He the Da feng.... form Hong Xing.. haha

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 14 2005, 08:09 PM

welcome... rem to let us c the design u bought..

:D ok, but most likely getting plain black. Well, still very undecisive, Haiz...

Will let you guys know when I've got it. Now more headache with my SIP project, gotta learn Visual Basic all by myself when nobody to teach or guide. :sweat:

Biking.

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 14 2005, 08:10 PM

RAcing World .. dun act hor.. i think u are also involved lo.. He the Da feng.... form Hong Xing.. haha

:cheeky: then fatal ? san ji ?:cheeky:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 15 2005, 04:45 PM

bro, y looking for design timetable?

ur gf enrol into tp ah?

:sweat: yo... where the thing u wan to sent to me ?

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 15 2005, 06:03 PM

u oso.. where's e thing u wana send mi? been waitin for months. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 15 2005, 06:05 PM

u oso.. where's e thing u wana send mi? been waitin for months. :sweat:

:sleep:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Nov 15 2005, 10:33 AM

no one from tp fashion design?

aiya.. i help u ask for the timetable lah. from 1st yr to 3rd... swee boh.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Ya, I've just realised that there's a big increase in bike as I've just started school for 2 days. Cause it seems like almost all the lots are gonna fill up liao :nono:

btw, I've bought the Shark S800 Butterfly design liao. Haiz... I know :lol: butterfly seems weird but that's the only size M left that look ok. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by Racing World@Nov 15 2005, 06:03 PM

Thanks YouFatal

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 16 2005, 01:59 AM

Ya, I've just realised that there's a big increase in bike as I've just started school for 2 days. Cause it seems like almost all the lots are gonna fill up liao :nono:

btw, I've bought the Shark S800 Butterfly design liao. Haiz... I know :lol: butterfly seems weird but that's the only size M left that look ok. :D

worst still.... if u park around the centre lots,yr bike mirror will be fold at the end of the day.....:sweat:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!