TP (Temasek Polytechnic)

Aprilia_Lover

• Replies 9.7k

Hey... wow... my topic back in action finally. I'm from school of IT. Notice alot new bike this year than previous 2 years. Anyone notice my bike? Red-White 50th Superfour...

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 9 2004, 05:16 PM

Hey... wow... my topic back in action finally. I'm from school of IT. Notice alot new bike this year than previous 2 years. Anyone notice my bike? Red-White 50th Superfour...

You still in TP ah? Thought you graduated already?

Originally posted by Yoshiki@Feb 9 2004, 08:36 PM

You still in TP ah? Thought you graduated already?

Not yet... i'm still a boy. 19M. Final sem with TP...

Anyway Chilli01, you're a girl right? From AS? CBR150 blue? Malay right?

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Originally posted by Yoshiki@Feb 9 2004, 10:58 PM

She chinese la..

Is it... i thought she's a Malay. From AS right? Anyway, how about you? What bike? Course?

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 9 2004, 12:52 PM

huh...actualli is oso quite jialat...makes no diff lor..

i'm already in the 12th week and i haben realli started SIP nor FYP....everday

slack play daidee in the lab....haiz...lousy school...

ditto !

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by Yoshiki@Feb 10 2004, 12:59 AM

Nu li ba.. Me old le..

me also old liao leh :cry:

u can sense something when i say i'm yr 1 and riding a bike loh

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 9 2004, 04:10 PM

yeah. wah. u stay in lab surf net only ah?

in school till what time ?

haha..i always do dat...coz nothing to do...hehe...:smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 9 2004, 10:56 PM

Not yet... i'm still a boy. 19M. Final sem with TP...

Anyway Chilli01, you're a girl right? From AS? CBR150 blue? Malay right?

haha....since when i look like malay huh...haha....:smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 11 2004, 04:29 PM

haha....since when i look like malay huh...haha....:smile:

Ok, poor vision maybe. Anyway last sem hols or something i return school. That time i still on my Blue Aprilia park beside you and your friend also a girl. Then i was like WOW... Saw you a few time last week eh... but don't think you know me la.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 11 2004, 06:17 PM

Ok, poor vision maybe. Anyway last sem hols or something i return school. That time i still on my Blue Aprilia park beside you and your friend also a girl. Then i was like WOW... Saw you a few time last week eh... but don't think you know me la.

eh? i m obviously chinese i think....

my fren? a gal? r u sure? none of my gal frenz ride bike lehz....u got see wrong?

I last time from TP also. Me in IT faulty 4 yrs ago... Thinking of the days when we always go to play soccer and basketball. :sweat:

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

fuc*king hell. bike was on the floor today. Bike beside me(belong to a ITE student,today open house) got smashed up pretty bad.

those a******. wana smash people's bike at least don touch mine. lucky mine was on the floor with only the balancers damaged, very loose now, the screw holding on to the balancers got dented... no other scratches.

SERIOUSLY, TP STUDENTS, this is what the security guard told me when i made a report.

YOU ARE ALL PARKING HERE AT YR OWN RISK.

BUT WHAT THE HELL, i've not seen ANY SIGNS in school carpark or carpark entrance stating that WE ARE PARKING IN THE CARPARK AT YR OWN RISK..

i wonder if the security guards are doing their job a not? OUR BIKES, parked in the open and yet this kind of things can happen.

f**king suay+lousy+shitty day.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 12 2004, 08:06 PM

fuc*king hell. bike was on the floor today. Bike beside me(belong to a ITE student,today open house) got smashed up pretty bad.

those a******. wana smash people's bike at least don touch mine. lucky mine was on the floor with only the balancers damaged, very loose now, the screw holding on to the balancers got dented... no other scratches.

SERIOUSLY, TP STUDENTS, this is what the security guard told me when i made a report.

YOU ARE ALL PARKING HERE AT YR OWN RISK.

BUT WHAT THE HELL, i've not seen ANY SIGNS in school carpark or carpark entrance stating that WE ARE PARKING IN THE CARPARK AT YR OWN RISK..

i wonder if the security guards are doing their job a not? OUR BIKES, parked in the open and yet this kind of things can happen.

f**king suay+lousy+shitty day.

wah sianz

park in skool also tis kind of thing happen 1

wonder whether if we can complain to the management

anyway it's the stupid open hse's fault lah

make the oreadi crowded skool noiser and more crowded :nono:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

All along i thought school's the safest place to park. but i guess not now..with the stupid open house still going on...

It was damn obvious that someone stood there at the parking lot to inflict some damages to the bike.

The side mirror was gone, sheild gone, fuel tank one DEEP scratch.

AND BEST PART WAS.. MY BIKE WAS one LOT AWAY from the TZM which got damaged and i still kena.

Its obviously a job done by a group of people. . .

Nike - Just do it!