TP (Temasek Polytechnic)

Aprilia_Lover

Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 12 2004, 08:51 PM

yeah.

Think the group of people were aiming for his bike only.. and they toppled my bike in the process.

wah :giddy:

they also veri daring eh

doing it in broad daylight and open carpark somemore

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

• Replies 9.7k

High chances its the ITE students lar..

but well.. who knows it could be our own students happen to see rival's bike?

I asked the owner of the TZM rider whether it could be people from his school.. he claims that he's the only one who rode to TP from ITE YIShun today.. so well.. could be the riders from other ITE schools OR our school then..

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by Delusi0n@Feb 12 2004, 09:11 PM

i dont think its the ite pple...

i think its the poly pple.

from other department

i think it's the ite ppl lah

why would poly ppl bo tai bo zi go smash up ite student's bike?

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

cannot anyhow point finger one. me also IT student from TP. May and may not be ITE students. What we could do is gather at a carpark not so open. when all tp students park there, tell security that TP bikes are at one lot. the open carpark next to biotech lab, no tp students. like that security hav to take action one what. our bike all at one place.

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg

Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 12 2004, 09:35 PM

Most probably its people with a form of transport who did it..

Unless they are real pro. damage the bike liao then run/walk away from scene

Hi, long time no see. Sad to hear your case. Where did you park? The concrete carpark or the carpark under the trees? Come park beside me la... I always park on the concrete, 1st bike lot from the slope leading to main road. White S4.

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Feb 12 2004, 11:19 PM

aiya..security useless one...i part at west gate, barely 2 hours, my bike was dropped, p plate kenna stolen.

damnit..

What bike you riding? If i'm not wrong, i think i saw a KIPS "dropped" before.

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 12 2004, 11:11 PM

Hi, long time no see. Sad to hear your case. Where did you park? The concrete carpark or the carpark under the trees? Come park beside me la... I always park on the concrete, 1st bike lot from the slope leading to main road. White S4.

parked under the trees.. need the shades.. hehe

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 12 2004, 11:41 PM

is it time we make some petition to school? the guards doesn't seem to be doing their rounds in carpark

Quite true... Now ITAS canteen become a "smoking zone" liao. Sometimes i lazy to walk out smoke, i just go to the carpark... seat at the kerb... and smoke. Super safe. Can see far ahead... no guard doing patrol.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 12 2004, 08:06 PM

fuc*king hell. bike was on the floor today. Bike beside me(belong to a ITE student,today open house) got smashed up pretty bad.

those a******. wana smash people's bike at least don touch mine. lucky mine was on the floor with only the balancers damaged, very loose now, the screw holding on to the balancers got dented... no other scratches.

SERIOUSLY, TP STUDENTS, this is what the security guard told me when i made a report.

YOU ARE ALL PARKING HERE AT YR OWN RISK.

BUT WHAT THE HELL, i've not seen ANY SIGNS in school carpark or carpark entrance stating that WE ARE PARKING IN THE CARPARK AT YR OWN RISK..

i wonder if the security guards are doing their job a not? OUR BIKES, parked in the open and yet this kind of things can happen.

f**king suay+lousy+shitty day.

oh it was yrs ahhz?

when i got my bike yrs was still ok....den in the evening i heard my fren say got 2

bikes topple...1 kawa the other dunno.....

bloody hell manz..dunno is done on purpose anot...

and i always see the guards making their rounds..but tok cok onez lahz...they

onli bio gals...not look after security....:mad:

got a few times caught this guard like staring at me...:mad:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 13 2004, 12:53 AM

Quite true... Now ITAS canteen become a "smoking zone" liao. Sometimes i lazy to walk out smoke, i just go to the carpark... seat at the kerb... and smoke. Super safe. Can see far ahead... no guard doing patrol.

wah sure anot...like dat i dun wanna walk so far le....:smile:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 12 2004, 11:27 PM

What bike you riding? If i'm not wrong, i think i saw a KIPS "dropped" before.

dropped by?

i am riding a silver krr.

i am still very sad over the incident

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Feb 16 2004, 06:34 PM

dropped by?

i am riding a silver krr.

i am still very sad over the incident

Then its yours liao lor. Drop already when i saw. That day also raining if i'm not wrong. Thats why i turn in at West gate instead of East gate.