Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Feb 28 2006, 05:13 PM

Class 2 is usually mostly about passion.. But for average Singapore like us who's not born filthy rich.. Sadly.. :mad:

Have to remember in order to fulfil the interest and passion.. Will have to slog and work hard lor.. No choice.. But it will give u a sense of pure satisfaction if u get to fulfil it.. :thumb:

ya truely understand tat. Not a well-to-do family.

I think i need to tok to ah bao personally to know more about the reloan and the interest.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 2 2006, 02:36 AM

I think i need to tok to ah bao personally to know more about the reloan and the interest.

oh no! another 1 litre bike is on the way!

me kana outcast liao... :cry:

Originally posted by Fata|@Mar 2 2006, 02:47 AM

Wah lau bro.. Since when I got consider u outkast :confused:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 2 2006, 02:36 AM

Yup.. Sit down and talk in person better.. Tmr u coming rite? Hopefully he comes too lor... :thumb:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Originally posted by Fata|@Mar 2 2006, 02:47 AM

haha!! still havnt confirm yet lo... it depend whether my budget allows me to do tat.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Mar 2 2006, 03:33 AM

ok la i buy 600cc wan la.. haha!!!

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Mar 2 2006, 03:34 AM

Yup.. Sit down and talk in person better.. Tmr u coming rite? Hopefully he comes too lor... :thumb:

come where .. i dun know anythin le...

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 2 2006, 03:41 PM

come where .. i dun know anythin le...

KOPI SESSION at KKFC 8pm.. Organized by Dream Machine.. :sweat:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Mar 2 2006, 03:33 AM

Maybe eversince he sang 'HEY YA!' maybe??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Mar 2 2006, 04:56 PM

KOPI SESSION at KKFC 8pm.. Organized by Dream Machine.. :sweat:

sorri i got no idea who actually add me in. But any wae it not a big issue.

Mm.... cos i got to catch a movie tat night. So planned to met u guys after tat, but u guys already moved off to 2nd link.

Wat a pity.

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 3 2006, 03:46 PM

sorri i got no idea who actually add me in. But any wae it not a big issue.

Mm.... cos i got to catch a movie tat night. So planned to met u guys after tat, but u guys already moved off to 2nd link.

Wat a pity.

Ya cos the plan was like tat one bah.. Meet 8pm at KKFC.. Eat/drink and hang around till 10+.. then move off to 2nd Link for petrol.. Yesterday got 1 CBR400RRN also follow.. :thumb:

Never mind.. Next time lor.. :smile:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Mar 3 2006, 04:07 PM

Ya cos the plan was like tat one bah.. Meet 8pm at KKFC.. Eat/drink and hang around till 10+.. then move off to 2nd Link for petrol.. Yesterday got 1 CBR400RRN also follow.. :thumb:

Never mind.. Next time lor.. :smile:

huh!! wat a waste..

any wae i met ah bao le.. His bike condition :thumb:

the problem is too x. i ask my friend, two yrs back bought r1 03 15 k also Fv palte, some more newer than his, 9 something.. so i was thinking his is mch too x le...

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 5 2006, 06:37 PM

ello.... can i post here? me used to study in tp.... :smile:

izzit.. wat course..

U change ur avator le huh.

Use to be tat haya chinses character 'logo'

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 02:02 AM

huh!! wat a waste..

the problem is too x. i ask my friend, two yrs back bought r1 03 15 k also Fv palte, some more newer than his, 9 something.. so i was thinking his is mch too x le...

Ahbao's bike maybe too expensive but it is accessorized. Besides, his bike is in excellent condition. However, if your budget is tight then get the 9K something bike from your friend... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 6 2006, 09:18 AM

Ahbao's bike maybe too expensive but it is accessorized. Besides, his bike is in excellent condition. However, if your budget is tight then get the 9K something bike from your friend... :goodluck:

He not selling, i juz telling him about ah bao bike. He told me, accessiores 2 nd damper $300 plus, yoshi about $700 the most total 1k..... but two yrs back he bought 15k now if i buy, also 15 k.. somehow abit high.

think i c how... pass my Tp first.

me see the 06'R6 so chio, damn gian!

speedway offer to take in my K4 as downpayment, R6 take out juz carry on the installment for another 5 yrs. monthly installment ard the same as my K4.

I tink seriously liao, still veri xiong for me. my K4 installment left 2 yrs settle liao. if take R6 muz 5 yrs, canot tahan! :nono:

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 02:02 AM

ah bao's R1 is no doubt chio & well maintained.

somemore so many accessories :thumb:

too bad dun meet ur budget... o_O

Originally posted by Fata|@Mar 6 2006, 06:30 PM

me see the 06'R6 so chio, damn gian!

speedway offer to take in my K4 as downpayment, R6 take out juz carry on the installment for another 5 yrs. monthly installment ard the same as my K4.

I tink seriously liao, still veri xiong for me. my K4 installment left 2 yrs settle liao. if take R6 muz 5 yrs, canot tahan! :nono:

i rather u take back k6 600 ......

But still not worth lo.. as u say two yrs compare to six yrs..

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 11:24 PM

i rather u take back k6 600 ......

But still not worth lo.. as u say two yrs compare to six yrs..

hmm...I feel tat 600K6 is not as chio as R6.

but I know its definitely cheaper than 06'R6 because speedway say if I wan cheaper bike, then I should take the 600K6 which is reaching sg soon.

my K4 still got 2 yrs installment.

if take 06'R6 become 5 yrs installment. means extra 3 more yrs! :sian:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Mar 7 2006, 10:04 AM

don't be crazy la fatal....the k4 is good and fast.....

remember it's not about the bike

give rossi a cbr400 and he can qie anyone here on a 06r6.....get my point? :smile:

lol! thanx for ur advice.

I didnt say the K4 is no gd, juz that I'm realli enchanted by the look of the 06'R6.

I dun need a fast bike if not I would have gotten a 1000cc liao.

anyway, I'm juz a poser oni. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Mar 7 2006, 07:16 PM

aiyo...then dun pose liao la. time to get a full suit and go PG!!! hehe. eh u still in TP? anyone that you know who is in the schoolo of design?

went PG b4 liao, but in fark-up attire, jeans & jacket only.

me poor student, no $$ get full suit. :weep:

I believe a female forumer here by the nick of cutibiz is in sch of design.

u pm her lor.

Originally posted by honam24@Mar 6 2006, 02:03 AM

izzit.. wat course..

U change ur avator le huh.

Use to be tat haya chinses character 'logo'

me was from computer engineering de.... grad last june... yup. that's busa logo. now scared mah so change that pic. lol

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.