Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 26 2004, 05:59 PM

wah liaoz ehz....security realli nothing better to do siahz...:mad:

make me so angry..! :mad:

came down at about 5pm juz now to find my front wheel clamped..

bloody assholes...:mad: :mad:

>_

When its the time to make their rounds they don do it..

When its not they actually does it.. What they want xia..

probably its because now school holiday they think yr no students would come to school? In any case, you went the guard post ah?

Nike - Just do it!

• Replies 9.7k

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Yoshiki@Feb 26 2004, 06:06 PM

You park in school overnite one ah? :confused:

no lehz...i parked legally...

i parked overnite b4...but once or twice onli...

they clamped my wheel coz a few mths ago i parked my bike at sports complex

there....den they left a notice say cannot park there....i saw le den tore it up den

throw on the floor...haha...:smile:

i tot nothing of it until i saw the wheel clamp..nabei...they left another note telling

me to go main checkpoint...den they told me need my matric card to unlock and

to press charges against me...siaoz..:mad:

den i kao pei until they let me see the head security...den listen to him tok cok lor..

den after dat he said since i nv park illegally dat day so he let me off...

nabei...TP security sux! :mad:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 26 2004, 06:08 PM

>_

When its the time to make their rounds they don do it..

When its not they actually does it.. What they want xia..

probably its because now school holiday they think yr no students would come to school? In any case, you went the guard post ah?

haiz...i hate them manz....do nothing whole day...except for bo liaoz stuff...

yupz i went to the guard post at the middle bus stop there to kao pei...

demanded dat they remove the clamp...:smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 28 2004, 02:56 PM

haiz...i hate them manz....do nothing whole day...except for bo liaoz stuff...

yupz i went to the guard post at the middle bus stop there to kao pei...

demanded dat they remove the clamp...:smile:

u r suay....

i did park overnite in sch before, that was for the orientation camp. i park behind the mensa block..nothing happen ley

somemore i 11pm go out...2am come back, ask the security guard to open the gates for me

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Feb 28 2004, 06:26 PM

u r suay....

i did park overnite in sch before, that was for the orientation camp. i park behind the mensa block..nothing happen ley

somemore i 11pm go out...2am come back, ask the security guard to open the gates for me

haha...mensa there got parking lots mahz....

i parked mine overnite at ITAS oso no problem...

i think their problem wif me is dat i dun hab respect for the school...for tearing up

dat notice and littering in the compound...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 28 2004, 07:16 PM

haha...mensa there got parking lots mahz....

i parked mine overnite at ITAS oso no problem...

i think their problem wif me is dat i dun hab respect for the school...for tearing up

dat notice and littering in the compound...:cheeky:

litter bug !

but i also the same aha...

but franky speakin some of the security really damn boliao n fakup attitude..

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by magic@Feb 28 2004, 08:58 PM

litter bug !

but i also the same aha...

but franky speakin some of the security really damn boliao n fakup attitude..

haha...agreed! catch on all the boliaoz stuff...

i kena caught for smoking once at the bus stop there....lucky i stay nearby so i juz

said this is my neighbourhood and i hab a right to smoke there...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 29 2004, 01:33 AM

haha...agreed! catch on all the boliaoz stuff...

i kena caught for smoking once at the bus stop there....lucky i stay nearby so i juz

said this is my neighbourhood and i hab a right to smoke there...:cheeky:

Time to quit smoking la.. :giddy:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by waikeat@Mar 9 2004, 12:56 PM

sorri to intrud to the sch thread

just wanna find anyone interested for a joint poly outing?

i'm game..:smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by waikeat@Mar 9 2004, 01:00 PM

a.....sorri to ask...wat is game?

err...means...on lor..haha..:smile:

Joint Polytechnic Outing

(open to public all are welcome!)

Date: 09/04/2004 Friday(Good Friday)

Destination: ???

Meeting Place: Cineleisure Carpark (might change if the the response is too good)

Time: 11pm

Confirm:

1.) WaiKeat (90015042) NYP

2.) Rain Xp NYP

3.) Chilli01 TP

1.) HoMeLeSs2 (97954855) SP

pls add if u r interested thanks alot

Originally posted by waikeat@Mar 9 2004, 12:56 PM

sorri to intrud to the sch thread

just wanna find anyone interested for a joint poly outing?

outing go where huh :confused:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Joint Polytechnic Outing

Meeting Place: Cineleisure Carpark (might change if the the response is good)

Confirm:

2.) Chilli01 TP

3.) Apache Rose Ex-NYP can??

4.) Navigator SP

5.) Glen Scorpione NYP

2.) Oscar (Shatec) Duno stil can ride bike anot:cry:

3.) Bosco NYP

4.) RainXP NYP

5.) Teivovo

Joint Polytechnic Outing

Meeting Place: Cineleisure Opp Carpark (might change if the the response is good)

Organiser: Rain Xp NYP

Co-Host: Slow turtle

2.) Oscar (Shatec)

3.) Bosco NYP

4.) RainXP NYP

5.) Teivovo

6.) Eien SP

7.) braydon per NP

8.) krt

9.) ShoWeN_WR TP

10.) A3rosmith NYP

11.) rvf7972

12.) shoei

13.) ckc

14.) james70

15.) air^sp SP

16.) rEcK|eSs TP

17.) slow-turtle MDIS

18.) Daiquiri13 NYP

29.) cHiLLi Ex-NYP

20.) A3rosmith NYP

21.) singaporebiker23

22.) busa sniper

23.) fmj

24.) r1swan

25.) ali

26.) sani

27.) wined

28.) WaiKeat (90015042) NYP

29.) Chilli01 TP

30.) Apache Rose Ex-NYP

31.) Navigator SP

32.) Scorpione 91016021 NYP

33.) ?

Joint Polytechnic Outing

Meeting Place: Cineleisure Opp Carpark (might change if the the response is good)

Organiser: WaiKeat (90015042) NYP

Confirm:

2.) Chilli01 TP

3.) Apache Rose Ex-NYP

4.) Navigator SP

5.) Scorpione 91016021 NYP

6.) krt 92771984

7.) slow-turtle MDIS

8.) DaXiGua TP

2.) Oscar (Shatec)

3.) Bosco NYP

4.) RainXP NYP

5.) Teivovo

6.) Eien SP

7.) braydon per NP

8.) krt [Confirmed ]

9.) ShoWeN_WR TP

10.) A3rosmith NYP

11.) rvf7972

12.) shoei

13.) ckc

14.) james70

15.) air^sp SP

16.) rEcK|eSs TP

17.) slow-turtle MDIS [Confirmed ]

18.) Daiquiri13 NYP

29.) cHiLLi Ex-NYP

20.) A3rosmith NYP

21.) singaporebiker23

22. ) busa sniper

23.) fmj

24.) r1swan

25.) ali

26.) sani

27.) wined

28.) Xiaohei Ex SP

29.) cHiLLi

30.) ?

Joint Polytechnic Outing

Destination: ??? (Will end at seletar dam)

Time: 10.30pm (will be leaving at 11 sharp)

(ppl who miss the time can call us up to update wif the latest location we are at)

Organiser: WaiKeat (90015042) NYP

Confirm:

2.) Chilli01 TP

3.) Apache Rose Ex-NYP

4.) Navigator SP

5.) Scorpione 91016021 NYP

6.) krt 92771984

7.) slow-turtle MDIS

8.) DaXiGua TP

9. ) rEcK|eSs TP

10.) Sleepy TP