Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 13 2006, 11:57 PM

ya. but me long time nv do, now dunno how to do liao.

but bro honam is different. he everyday oso practise.

he juz change a new gpr rear tyre. now u know the reason behind it? :shades:

hahaha like tt siong sia, every a few months need to change le...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 14 2006, 02:50 AM

haha...dun worry for honam..he gt nth but $$$... can change anytime he likes.. :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

Originally posted by no.license@Oct 13 2006, 06:08 PM

good idea.. must faster ask him teach u!

He very selfish wan..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 13 2006, 11:52 PM

wow! luckily my exhaust is not a slip-on. Its a bolt on. :D

but got another guy riding a red honda bike wif undertray micron exhaust, tat fellow oso veri famous! :cheeky:

Soon la.... Soon the bolts will be gone..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 13 2006, 11:57 PM

ya. but me long time nv do, now dunno how to do liao.

but bro honam is different. he everyday oso practise.

he juz change a new gpr rear tyre. now u know the reason behind it? :shades:

Knn dun tok liao lo.. Stupid fatal use my bike and do burn out at his house carpark... Burn til the rubber almost gone....

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 14 2006, 02:50 AM

Hr paid ma, not i paid .. i anything...

Originally posted by Ja.S.oN@Oct 14 2006, 05:03 AM

haha...dun worry for honam..he gt nth but $$$... can change anytime he likes.. :cheeky:

Now really broke... ..

Wa everyone here is rich ah. hurhur

*envyenvy*

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 15 2006, 07:02 AM

Wa everyone here is rich ah. hurhur

*envyenvy*

Bro, U more well-to-do than us

Originally posted by no.license@Oct 15 2006, 03:32 PM

haha bryan u richest la. dun say others. =x

Ya agree.....

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 15 2006, 05:42 PM

Ya agree.....

now i realise bryan not only richest.. blurest also. :mad:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Actually i should said those who own an Aprilia Bike must be a rich guy..

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 16 2006, 03:26 AM

Actually i should said those who own an Aprilia Bike must be a rich guy..

:sian: u mean o6' rs125 only rite??? :box:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by no.license@Oct 16 2006, 12:10 PM

:sian: u mean o6' rs125 only rite??? :box:

I think i did said OWN..

Hahas, sorry la last night i sleepy ma so abit blur. Eh ride safe tonight hor!!!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

Its been more than 2 years sine i last stepped into TP.. Any changes? Miss the muslim western food in ITAS :cheeky:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Huh i thought the western food at design school is the best ?

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 17 2006, 12:25 AM

Huh i thought the western food at design school is the best ?

No lah.. My friends and i always go over to ITAS to eat the muslim western, especially Fried Rice with Chicken Cutlet! :lovestruck:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 17 2006, 03:14 PM

sch starting soon :cheeky:

You still studying in TP? Rich sia.. Riding class2 bike in poly.. Envy.. :cheeky:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by .Hack@Oct 17 2006, 09:20 PM

You still studying in TP? Rich sia.. Riding class2 bike in poly.. Envy.. :cheeky:

haha no leh, was in ite then army then poly! wahaha i'm not rich man! i dump my everything to support it! so i'm a poor guy

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg

Same here man, i also dumped everything in to support it. Hahas =D

guys, I juz called the TP EFM security regarding the ERP cashcard parking.

ironically, the guy who attend to my call was so puzzled to my enquiry.

he said that the barriers are not even ready and there are no announcements stating the ERP parking has started.

therefore for the the moment, parking as per normal till announced.