Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 14 2006, 12:04 AM

Today something went wrong wih my bike. I think someone sabotaged it. knn If i find out who it is i make sure that person pays for it.

wat happen ? :confused:

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 13 2006, 07:48 AM

Now Fata| and honam playing 'Good Cop, Bad Cop' tactics, is it??? :confused:

Fatal always wanted to be a cop. But i a cop too..

Haha.....!!!

Sorri i need to expose ur true colour

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Today, about 4.30pm, witness an accident.

A dark blue toyota knocked down one TA200 and a white clour wave. Accident happened near the rear gate (West Gate near Eng Blk 25).

One more thing is the lady quite chio lo.

Vehicle number is SFW 4$%^&

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Today something went wrong wih my bike. I think someone sabotaged it. knn If i find out who it is i make sure that person pays for it.

wat the hell? wat they do to yr bike? sehz... hope tt guy won't come to any goods man!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by honam24@Nov 14 2006, 04:58 PM

A dark blue toyota knocked down one TA200 and a white clour wave. Accident happened near the rear gate (West Gate near Eng Blk 25).

lol tt was like a few minutes before i left the caltex!

bro, ur bike still veri new leh...how come always got prob one? :?

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 14 2006, 04:58 PM

u actually witness the accident?

that white color wave belongs to tommy.

tat TA belonged to the swimming pool lifeguard. I tink he oso from sbf. got sbf sticker on his phantom. He was down there kpkb coz he said he is supposed to meet a buyer for viewing tonite. now no need to sell his bike liao. lolx!

luckily, there's this good samaritan security guard who witness this, write down his contact no. and the lady driver's particulars and placed it on the 2 bikes.

btw, how did tat c0ckster lady ram her car into the bike lots?

still canot imagine the scenario....

tat area dangerous zone! canot park now! :sian:

Guanwei, sorry that day nv reply your msg cos i was rushing to lessons. My bike dunno why likdat leii. Butthat day i think it was a misunderstanding la, i actually got a nail in my rear tyre so now its ok le, had it mended. =)

First i left my lousy knighthood gloves on my bike and someone stole it. Then i had this very dirty piece of cloth people also steal, then ths morning my bike went into 5th gear which means someone played with my bike last night. Hais ..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 14 2006, 11:12 PM

Guanwei, sorry that day nv reply your msg cos i was rushing to lessons. My bike dunno why likdat leii. Butthat day i think it was a misunderstanding la, i actually got a nail in my rear tyre so now its ok le, had it mended. =)

First i left my lousy knighthood gloves on my bike and someone stole it. Then i had this very dirty piece of cloth people also steal, then ths morning my bike went into 5th gear which means someone played with my bike last night. Hais ..

haha u better tk canvas and cover yr bike... like wat fatal and honam is doing! better be safe than be sorry..

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 14 2006, 10:01 PM

tat TA belonged to the swimming pool lifeguard. I tink he oso from sbf. got sbf sticker on his phantom. He was down there kpkb coz he said he is supposed to meet a buyer for viewing tonite. now no need to sell his bike liao. lolx!

luckily, there's this good samaritan security guard who witness this, write down his contact no. and the lady driver's particulars and placed it on the 2 bikes.

haha really dangerous zone! all cars need to go in and out of the exit.. fatal faster go and appeal more parking lots!!! best is do for tp sbf forum bikers. hahaha personal lots

Originally posted by impheatus56@Nov 15 2006, 12:16 AM

haha really dangerous zone! all cars need to go in and out of the exit.. fatal faster go and appeal more parking lots!!! best is do for tp sbf forum bikers. hahaha personal lots

Ermmm...not my business anymore.

I'm going to grad soon! :lol: :cheer:

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 15 2006, 12:19 AM

Ermmm...not my business anymore.

I'm going to grad soon! :lol: :cheer:

haha then like tt i think i going to look for ZUL! lol he can represent our bikers. 1000cc some more.

Originally posted by impheatus56@Nov 14 2006, 07:22 PM

lol tt was like a few minutes before i left the caltex!

oh is it.. aiya, got chio bu le.

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 14 2006, 10:01 PM

huh, really so sway.

Ya, really cant park there. Must park further up.

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 15 2006, 12:51 AM

oh is it.. aiya, got chio bu le.

haha chio bu? :lovestruck: next time got chio bu faster call me, i go down straight! wahaha :thumb:

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 14 2006, 11:12 PM

Yesterdaae i went to jb about 12.40am, reached the singapore custom, saw a few aprilia riders.

Thought u guys got 'Fuel Refilling outing' at JB...

Originally posted by impheatus56@Nov 15 2006, 12:39 AM

haha then like tt i think i going to look for ZUL! lol he can represent our bikers. 1000cc some more.

Wah suddenly I'm involved out of nowhere... :giddy:

Hahahaha.. No no.. Don't find me.. I'm innocent.. :help:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Nov 15 2006, 02:59 AM

Wah suddenly I'm involved out of nowhere... :giddy:

Hahahaha.. No no.. Don't find me.. I'm innocent.. :help:

If don't find you, find honam then cos he also thinking of upgrading to a 1000cc bike next year. Looking forward to see him do a burnout on a litre sportsbike... :cheer: