get a life la dude... take a bus or cab.

so fierce for what .. if go school 'tong ban' me go together la ... anyway i can save money on public transport.

DO YOU KNOW IN THE MORNING THE BUS HOW PACK ANOT !!! pack like revenge's curry rice leh !!

anyway .. any spark 135 out there ? i want to try. never try before..

P.S any outing ? if have, any kind soul out there can 'tong ban' me ?

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

• Replies 9.7k

bro, pls be responsible wif ur action.

if u do not have insurance wif other bikes, pls dont go ard try bikes or risk get caught.

so fierce for what .. if go school 'tong ban' me go together la ... anyway i can save money on public transport.

DO YOU KNOW IN THE MORNING THE BUS HOW PACK ANOT !!! pack like revenge's curry rice leh !!

someone might go tong ban u, if u provide him with the petrol cost, risk of spoiling rear shocks, time & pay for being ur cai ke fu si ji~ probably someone might...

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

no.license...long time no c sia...faster organise a chit-chat session at dam for some gathering man... :cheeky:

ya lor. very long never meet liao. maybe this weekend or next week lor. i next sat transfer my bike to new owner liao. haha. pm me ur msn or number ba. then we arrange for chit chat session. then see chen hao nan free to join us or not. lol

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

wa lao, i got offend u meh? why must sae my curry rice, i tomolo go kick yun's bike

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

bro, pls be responsible wif ur action.

if u do not have insurance wif other bikes, pls dont go ard try bikes or risk get caught.

Listen to Fata|. His advice is valid. Don't ever assume that you'll never get caught. No point 'crying over spilt milk' if you refuse to heed his advice... o_O

agreed :thumb:

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

haha yaya go dam again.. lol or find a quieter place also can... lol. think got new gsr coming out in tp. jason u should know who.. lol

haha...of cos i noe... let's wait n c bahz.. :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

sometimes i go past the east gate gantry also never open sial and i must insert cashcard as well. i don't know why, and the security came and tell me what, my bike no power la, that's why cannot scan? it's kind of irritating.

ha.. maybe u change bigger cc den will open. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
dun worry la i not so fast sell liao. sell now very bo hua. haha when wana go punggol nasi lemak again? long time nv go liao

I always work til quite late le. If happens i work afternoon, Morning shift i can join u guys.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

haha... if i tio bey pio mayb can spon u abit.. :angel:

Stingy le. Tio 4D still sponser a bit..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

alrite la..waiting for u to jio mi out for supper n talk **** session lei... :cheeky:

CAll me again to confirm the time and place lo.

mayb u can ask honam to reserve for u if he still haven sell his bike yet.. cos i wun be changing bike so soon.. :)

I selling to the bike shop unless buyers have cash..

anyone have bike and live around hougang can give me a ride to school ? i never try before

Bro, What you toking Try wat..?

Wan to ride go CDC or SSDC. They got Free ride over there

honam 24: i want ur cbr but next year can?

haha!!! Sorry Pal, It's already sold....

i tong ban you lor

i am not like people in here ask you for petrol money

Bro, What you toking Try wat..?

Wan to ride go CDC or SSDC. They got Free ride over there

free?

confrim ?

dont you have to pay for the lesson ?

where's bobby.

still in the bus i guess

i am u i ask him to open the gate for free

ask him come out unlock the gates

honam 24: i want ur cbr but next year can?

sell liao too bad

next year then say lor

next year still got a long way

next year i sell you my ride lor

yun is a idiot

later he kick your bike down then u know