• Replies 9.7k

foxy cleared 320km/h at buslane. and u know why bobby died? foxy hit bobby as bobby was only doing 20km/h. bobby's ass absorbed 300km/h of force.... imagine his poor ass

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

i think some people here shld really learn to shut up and stop clocking post. got so much to talk then add each other on msn and talk. dun flood this thread with 2-3pages of 3words replies. kids.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Pls spare some thought to the thread starter and the rest or the thread users. If you guys wan to have some chatting, Get each other Hp number or msn instead of flooding the thread. If this stituation still continue, i will not hestiate to report it to the moderator.

Thanks...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

okay my apologies to yun and others. I really dint know talking in a forum was this bad. i think this posts thingy is getting many into fights. i joined this forum not to fight anw. just to learn more about bikes. but seriously the issue about clocking posts is kinda lame.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

no worry. u r not too late to realise it now too. :smile:

yah l0r... tat is damn serious man... i must face the wall for self reflection.

okay my apologies to yun and others. I really dint know talking in a forum was this bad. i think this posts thingy is getting many into fights. i joined this forum not to fight anw. just to learn more about bikes. but seriously the issue about clocking posts is kinda lame.

hey, no hard feelings... sumtimes everyone just a bit too sensitive... yun is also a bit mad in his mind... haha.... cheers...

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

it's ok... i nv take it seriously.. cheers..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
Pls spare some thought to the thread starter and the rest or the thread users. If you guys wan to have some chatting, Get each other Hp number or msn instead of flooding the thread. If this stituation still continue, i will not hestiate to report it to the moderator.

Thanks...

hey bro.. i pm u nv reply me.. regarding ur cbr thingy.

wah.... got bao toh kia!

who bao toh?? hmm.. i asking honam regarding whether he wanna sell his cbr by when.

foxy with alice in the wonderland.

i am just watching transformer ah home dvd one

who bao toh?? hmm.. i asking honam regarding whether he wanna sell his cbr by when.

pass liao then say still long way lor

if u want i can keep my kawa for u lor

haha. wow. i dint know an apology was sucha a strong word. see you guys arnd in sch

see u b4 but i dont think you know me

i riding the black kawa lor

pass liao then say still long way lor

if u want i can keep my kawa for u lor

wow cool.. think by that time ur bike coe alr.. if ur ride is 2A i dun mind.