• Replies 9.7k

WAH !! GO DAM ARH !! i only go there once before leh !! i take taxi there .. wah .. super expensive .. i stay hougang .. take cab there .. i think i paid close to $8.. i think the uncle trying to rip me off ya .. anyway !!

COUNT ME IN BABY !!

i love dam !! which dam ? mac-rich-chi ? seletar dam ? bedok dam ? the singapore PUB got so many dam ... say one place ... then easier to plan .. i know you guys got bike.. transportation easy.. any kind souls can give me a ride ? from the post i can see many saint-ers out there ... IamN !! give me a ride please please please please !!! i want to go !! but i dont have bike ... can help me bring extra helmet ?? i'm just turn 18 this year ... so i can stay up late !! dont worry you guys ..

who can give me a ride ? pretty please ? with curry on top ...

yun2309 .. your bike no good one .. seat so uncomfortable .. i think you better dont send me there .. later my backside pain pain .. who else can give me a ride ? white_blue.. i ask my friend .. they all say 125z no good leh .. ah pei bike .. i think slow slow one la ... i wan got kick one leh .. those .. ZOOOM ~~ ! ... you have extra bike ? who got extra helmet ? can lend me ?

you in too ?

count me in baby :cheeky:

so you comfrim in ah ?

so how? going dam so little people ah? anymore wanna go?

you in ?

hmmm.. cos when i got bike nvr go tp le ma.. haha..

I from hospitality & tourism jus grad. sld haf grad last yr actuali but accident so attachment extend.

it's me.. ^^

hey.. sat wat time u all goin dam?

pearl u in too ?

tp students gathering and all the rest are welcome as well

this sat if everything is fine no rain no project no homework no test

pls wear all safety gears

like shoes , jacket and gloves

time of meeting will be 12midnight at yishun dam

if someone will make a better post pls do do mine not so good lor

my english no good as well

pls dont msg me any more

anything u have to say just say in this thread ok

anything u all dont know just ask me in here instead ok

i am not sure i can make if on sat night

going touring hope can rush back

dude, i dont even want to bother what you were tcssing about. i dont even want to bother about how you think. BUT if you dont want to bother about what I am saying, then i suppose its too bad. please read the rules properly also ya? i'll give you the benefit of a doubt, that you missed it out (on purpose or not), and quote it for you again.

well.. u too.. dun tcss too.. thanks but i dun need any of UR benefit. not happy meet up n talk.. dun talk here n there. stop the rules thing yeah? stop talking like as though i owe u something. if u can't be bother den dun BOTHER TO REPLY n emphasize on the rules... i dun wanna waste ur PRECIOUS time quoting my TCSS. what kind of moderator are u? can't be bothered? den u come into this thread for what? spoil everybody's mood? so are u a tp student or ex tp student? SAME TO YOU PLZ READ THE THREAD HEADING PROPERLY.. think b4 u speak.. MODERATOR somemore.. ur words show greatly what kinda person u r.. if u wanna abuse ur authority here go ahead yeah? will show everyone what kinda dispicable person you are.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
WAH !! GO DAM ARH !! i only go there once before leh !! i take taxi there .. wah .. super expensive .. i stay hougang .. take cab there .. i think i paid close to $8.. i think the uncle trying to rip me off ya .. anyway !!

COUNT ME IN BABY !!

i love dam !! which dam ? mac-rich-chi ? seletar dam ? bedok dam ? the singapore PUB got so many dam ... say one place ... then easier to plan .. i know you guys got bike.. transportation easy.. any kind souls can give me a ride ? from the post i can see many saint-ers out there ... IamN !! give me a ride please please please please !!! i want to go !! but i dont have bike ... can help me bring extra helmet ?? i'm just turn 18 this year ... so i can stay up late !! dont worry you guys ..

who can give me a ride ? pretty please ? with curry on top ...

yun2309 .. your bike no good one .. seat so uncomfortable .. i think you better dont send me there .. later my backside pain pain .. who else can give me a ride ? white_blue.. i ask my friend .. they all say 125z no good leh .. ah pei bike .. i think slow slow one la ... i wan got kick one leh .. those .. ZOOOM ~~ ! ... you have extra bike ? who got extra helmet ? can lend me ?

don't test my patience. I mean what i said. Nobody taught me how to lie.

see u b4 but i dont think you know me

i riding the black kawa lor

then its time for you to say hi to me. haha. my bike v.v. loud. really hate the pipe

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

then its time for you to say hi to me. haha. my bike v.v. loud. really hate the pipe

i did i say hi

you like heck care about me

i was with yun2309 that day

my kawa always park at west gate

HEY PPL TALK RELEVANT THINGS HERE. I DON't WANT LATER GOT PPL BACKSTAB AND MODERATOR SAY WE CLOCKING POST. BE CAREFUL FOR WHAT YOU SAY. IF NOT CAN BE CONSIDERED AS CLOCKING POST.

HEY PPL TALK RELEVANT THINGS HERE. I DON't WANT LATER GOT PPL BACKSTAB AND MODERATOR SAY WE CLOCKING POST. BE CAREFUL FOR WHAT YOU SAY. IF NOT CAN BE KNOWN AS CLOCKING POST.

nice one ups for you :cheeky:

dude, i dont even want to bother what you were tcssing about. i dont even want to bother about how you think. BUT if you dont want to bother about what I am saying, then i suppose its too bad. please read the rules properly also ya? i'll give you the benefit of a doubt, that you missed it out (on purpose or not), and quote it for you again.

well if clocking posts is really a problem why not just remove the ranking thing. and let others rate posts for the rank. its just like all the other forums. this issue leads so many problems/fights/insults over clock posting. Or maybe change is to thread posting. isnt it much better? then this will show how active you are in SG bikes. It is my advise to the operator of this forum. please send my regards to ANDY. this message has not offence or so whatever. my opinion. think about it.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

why do we need post away

tell andy to remove it

give ranking kinda funny

well if clocking posts is really a problem why not just remove the ranking thing. and let others rate posts for the rank. its just like all the other forums. this issue leads so many problems/fights/insults over clock posting. Or maybe change is to thread posting. isnt it much better? then this will show how active you are in SG bikes. It is my advise to the operator of this forum. please send my regards to ANDY. this message has not offence or so whatever. my opinion. think about it.

well done well said

upz for you too

good morning people

dont envy me if i am in here earlier then you all

boo~ sat i duno can make it anot also cos mayb go in jb.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

boo~ sat i duno can make it anot also cos mayb go in jb.

going jb 1st link or second link? wan go go after dam lor... we seldom got outing one leh... sunday den go also can..

count me in for the outing

u got bike alr?? all single seater cannot tong ban u.. no extra helmet also.

raven actually i think u shld let ppl like us to get use to the new multi quote system as last time we only can quote one time that's why reply many times resulting in alot of post... u see foxy joined date and urs. maybe u r use to the multi quote but he may nt. so kindly understand as this forum is new.. after u say that then he go n learn the multi quote thing.

u got bike alr?? all single seater cannot tong ban u.. no extra helmet also.

hmm .. i got roller blade .. maybe i just grab any slow bike .. then he/she can tong ban me .... white_blue . your 125z slow right .. then can tong ban me ?

i got bicycle also .. if want .. i can ride there lor .. which dam 1st ?

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

hmm .. i got roller blade .. maybe i just grab any slow bike .. then he/she can tong ban me .... white_blue . your 125z slow right .. then can tong ban me ?

i got bicycle also .. if want .. i can ride there lor .. which dam 1st ?

hmmm... the great dam of singapore.. no cycling allow.. later drop down the dam lor... can use coconut as helmet also.. if not u wear a turban lor.

hahaha. not riding bike but u guys mind a safety vehicle going along? haha coz driving ah. lol

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

going jb 1st link or second link? wan go go after dam lor... we seldom got outing one leh... sunday den go also can..

i usuali is 1st link de.. aft dam go actuali also can la.. haha.. c how c how..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚