dont try to sell/promote you piece of junk to others ... others do not have any intention or what-so-ever to carry on your junkie bike.. do you think you piece of crap machine is so great that it can judge other people .. well i beg to differ ...

\qoute\ want to buy a wave-i? it may suit your mentality - ravenSP

i know you are not talking to me.. but i'm just stating my say.. anyway.. forum is a free for all to chat area ... and just so happen that .. somebody put Temasek polytechnic's bike forum under chatter box section .. soo .. guess what mr moderator, aint chatter box for relax soul that meant no harm to other "chatters" out there a place to chit chat ... what we did prevously was just chit and chat .. until 'somebody'-not pointing any fingers. report us because he is not in the fun .. such a sour grape..

and so authority have to act according to matter and so .. ya .. here you are mr ravenSP

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

• Replies 9.7k

wave is such a slow bike... not my taste... maybe suit u lor that's y u buy... HAHA.. maybe just use till coe finish den SCRAP lor.. looks who talking n creating trouble??? ppl who dunno who to respect others shld at least know how to respect themselves..

yes. i think YOU need to learn some self respect before you say ppl also. (and, i said many times, read properly before you say anything). yalor my wave very SLOW, COE still long leh, bo bian lor if cannot sell i'll use it when im going to buy 4d or sth ^^

dont try to sell/promote you piece of junk to others ... others do not have any intention or what-so-ever to carry on your junkie bike.. do you think you piece of crap machine is so great that it can judge other people .. well i beg to differ ...

yes the wave is SLOW (i know im repeating myself but...!), but i doubt its junk. is your bike junk? im not promoting the wave, i but may seem like yun2309 is helping me promote isnt he? he upped my post for me hahahahah :lol:

\qoute\ want to buy a wave-i? it may suit your mentality - ravenSP

i know you are not talking to me.. but i'm just stating my say.. anyway.. forum is a free for all to chat area ... and just so happen that .. somebody put Temasek polytechnic's bike forum under chatter box section .. soo .. guess what mr moderator, aint chatter box for relax soul that meant no harm to other "chatters" out there a place to chit chat ... what we did prevously was just chit and chat .. until 'somebody'-not pointing any fingers. report us because he is not in the fun .. such a sour grape..

and so authority have to act according to matter and so .. ya .. here you are mr ravenSP

i think you both need to read (and think on) my sentences carefully. you dont want to miss something out and make yourselves look stupid do you? i very sian to dig out my old posts and quote you again.. BUT. obviously some ppl dont get what i mean.

i read. but as this is ChatterBox, athou you are talking alot of kok with ur friends, its really fine. its just the WAY you type your replies that may irritate other ppl. you might want to do something about THAT. same in ChatterBox and in the SportsBikes section.

anyway, so what he posts more than you? he was warned before also. he joined in mid'04. you? end'06. its quite obvious isnt it? anyway if you think he is out of line and does something against the rules, you CAN always report him you know?

hey guys. since honam24 reported that there was 'flaming' and 'flooding' of thread stuffs in this thread, i'd like to clarify some stuff with you guys.

its really okay to TCSS here. this is still the ChatterBox section. but please, yun2309, revenge and ^foxy^ (i may have missed some out), try to learn to multi-quote and stop posting 2-3 replies of 1-liners one after the other. it may and will be considered as just plain old 'post clocking' and may irritate other users. also, whats with the muthu curry thing? racisim? even if its meant as a joke.. *shrugs*

yun2309, i have warned you a few times already in another thread. one more time and your ability to post MAY be restricted.

please read the rules of the ChatterBox section found here.

thanks fer readin.

anyway b0bby (look at the place i underlined in your quote), yes you are NOT wrong in saying that.. but what did i say? look at my prev msgs and tell me.

and btw, to quote, its (without the space in between the [ ]s)

[ quote ] blah blah blah blah [ /quote ]

blah blah blah blah

wow! a long 'compo'! i dont really want to continue posting like this here. i'll just say this. if i think you all are out of line, i wont hesitate to do something about it. thanks fer readin.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ya lor.. a bicycle with engine lor.. hmm.. try making it useful lor.. by the time coe bring to scrapyard dunno gt value a not.. think still have to dao tiap lor..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
sorry i dont chat like u, i give comment ............. :)

wow good morning is a comment wor? erm this is chatterbox wor.. so u chat here lor.. we must learn how to understand simple english.. too bad my o level got A1 i only understand profound english.. simple english are for kindergarden children..

dun try to act suck up... greeting is an obvious clocking post n there isn't a need for that...

at least im polite.. not irritating other thank u for ur time n patience

ur greetings irritates me. obvious nonsense.. liddat everyday i good morning,afternoon n evening.. if i kena flame for clocking post den i find u k?

wow wow.. somebody riding r6.. hmm.. so scary. bobby u wanna try??

hmm since when did i type the word UP?? wondering.. somebody talking to itself. the more it talk, the more it look like a fool.. can understand that. maybe not everybody likes curry. bobby u were right. how old alr still play this kinda childish thing. can understand that too. wonder why we study CIVIL AND MORALE EDUCATION for.

yes. i think YOU need to learn some self respect before you say ppl also.

hmm oh so u admit u dun have self respect alr huh.. glad u know.. we can learn together.

guys. may i know anybody who's riding kawa. hows the F/C huh. every month need around how much for the bike's petrol,2t and maintenance? thanks ppl

hello bro, for all bikes it is very different so you cannot really ask. my M full tank can go 300+ some kr can go only 140+ some 250+. its all your own settings. tell you sth , all 2t 2b bikes same same one , so maintanence shld be the same. i believe that for KR you can easily get parts and mod easily. but if you really into millage , dont ever think about engine mods. stock bike is always the best. usually for kawa shld be arnd 25km/L. try to get a stock condition bike always. it always will give you some satisfaction

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

yeah man even if i buying i also will buy stock only. haha. alright thanks bro.

trust me.. u will mod.. dun say won't... still early to say.. depend on how u ride, the FC n 2T varies. if u dun open valve den longer lor.. if u always whack den shorter.. hope my 2 cents here helps :cheeky: .

DAM TONIGHT AT 12AM.. anyone who wanna go post here...