OIE, Don't purposely! I'm out on attachment then you say this in my thread!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: SO SAD!!! NVM, NTU better... more more more... but not that able to dress and doll up.

I'm serious there's really many more chio bu in IT school this year. See until eyes wana pop out liao. :lol:

Nike - Just do it!

• Replies 9.7k

today i was at the west gate waiting for my flen, i was standing beside my bike. this gal came from far...carrying a flip up full face....i thou she pillion! then she took out her key, and slot it into the sp park beside me, kickstart, then zoom offf....AWWW MAN

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

I'm serious there's really many more chio bu in IT school this year. See until eyes wana pop out liao. :lol:

Nvm... wait for me... Lady killer to be back...

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

scarly when u come back, all the year 1 become slacker, all come only 10 mins before classes! :p :lol:

10mins before classes beri good already. I nv on time u know... always within the 10mins grace time before mark as late i reach...

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

10mins before classes beri good already. I nv on time u know... always within the 10mins grace time before mark as late i reach...

school rule change liao.

Now when u'r late 15 mins, u'r considered absent. No more 10 15 mins or two times late = 1 absent thingy.

Nike - Just do it!

The TP are at it again. today they camp outside our school ... the same usual spot right in front of the main bus stop.

saw them at 4pm, when i left at 5.30, they are still there. many cars were stopped. nowadays they'r damn hardworking. careful guys, the speed limit at the stretch of road in front of our school is 70km. keep to the limits! :D

Nike - Just do it!

anyone here, also using OLE to download tutorial stuff?

recently, i feel that the OLE server is getting from bad to worst. The downtime is simply too much. I can manage to log on sometimes, but when i click to my coures it simply a error msg out "TCP error". end up sometimes i've to stay up late, jus to get my stuff printed.

Nike - Just do it!

Wah lao..how i yearn to go back lectures and tutorial..better then kena attachment..school life still better.

read the other thread about yr attachment thingy.... well... i find attachment really a HENG suay thing. My friend is doing attachment now too. and she's enjoying it. Everyone in the company is friendly and she has no problem clicking with them from day one...

what to do... SIP is a must... jus endure for half a year lor.

btw, what course are u from ?

Nike - Just do it!

Im from IBT yr 3 sem 1..

Long time nv post msg liao. ;)

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm in NTU... Not too bad...

I also attact to NTU leh. 5th day here liao.

Hehe. Now nothing to do in the office, can surf net.

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Peeps !!!!!!!!!!!

Anyone interested in having fun tml nite?? :bounce:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

There's gonna be this party at ChinaBlack......... :D

B.A.R.E. @ ChinaBlack

Date : 24 July 2003

Time : Before 12 midnite

Price : $10 - 1 standard drink

Age Limit : 18 and above :bounce:

Drink Promos the whole nite :clap: :clap:

1 Jug House Pour - $20

5 Bottles of Anchor - $30

Tequila Shots - $5

Seeya there !!!!!! ;)

:shades: LiBeRo :shades:

Everything happens for a reason...

We might not know why it happens when it happens but it is for a purpose and things will always work out fine eventually

LIBERO

Sep 2002 - Jun 2003 : KTM 125 (Cream)

May 2003 - Dec 2005 : Ducati Monster 400 (Black)

Dec 2005 - : ST1100 (Midnight Blue)

I also attact to NTU leh. 5th day here liao.

Hehe. Now nothing to do in the office, can surf net.

Oh you're the 2nd batch. Which BLK? I'm in NBS S3-B1C-125. How about you? Guess you're from ICP. I always see a BUSA here... owner always full face and jacket, no chance see is prof. or student.

You in NTU?? :confused:

You from poly to University or JC to University?

Doing my Internship... =) But after Poly and NS hope can do a degree in local U.

Im from IBT yr 3 sem 1..

Long time nv post msg liao. ;)

hey i also ibt yr3 sem 1 ley

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

hey, which guy rides p-plate aprilia from tp business sch huh ??

resistor do u know ??

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

There is a Safely talk at Tamasek Poly by Traffic police on 30th July '03. Any1 know the loctaion?

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. - John 3:16

www.calvarypandan.org