• Replies 8.9k

rw EFI model review from french web site moto-infos.

last time i did ask roy, he say cka is not bring in this EFI 2007 model.

not sure since then cka will or not bring in this model.

reason mainly is electronic fuel inject is more complex, means more electronic components like fuel pump, fuel injector, OS sensor, etc.

will be more expensive repair cost should any component fail.

sad.. hope will come into singapore one day..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

sad.. hope will come into singapore one day..

hi bro.....u don't have to be sad lah bro cos some new bikes coming to S'pore next yr....just wait for the new arrival ok....

:popcorn:

CKA decided to import in the EFI models??

btw, my mileage's now closing 50K......time for a overhaul soon.....haiz :giddy:

hi bro.....u don't have to be sad lah bro cos some new bikes coming to S'pore next yr....just wait for the new arrival ok....

Recite ! In the name of thy Lord and Cherisher, Who created-

Created man, out of a (mere) clot of congealed blood:

Recite ! And thy Lord is Most Bountiful,-

He Who taught (the use of) the pen,-

Taught man that which he knew not.

still waiting for your YZF ar bro...

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

CKA decided to import in the EFI models??

btw, my mileage's now closing 50K......time for a overhaul soon.....haiz :giddy:

hi jack...mana engkau pergi...lama tak muncul??? merajuk ke apa???

oh my god!!! just saw a blue roadwin downstairs my house.. FY9981.. does it belong to anyone of u here?? hehe.. super chio la.. haha.

next time go and take photo lah bro....

got take photo.. haah.. but cannot anyhow post.. in case the owner will get offended.. hehe.. it's a beauty anyway.. lol

I been riding RW for 2 yrs ++. No major repair except changing my coil. I think i over rev my bike that why its burn (chao ta to the max).

Lately i fall off twice when riding. But to my amazement non of the fall damage my engine, no scratch to my RW body. I think due to the length of the handle bar (look longer) that protect the body from touching the road when fall.

Well now my bike look kinda sucks (never wash). I feel i need a good cleaning and a paint job. Any recommendation?

To all who wants a small cc bike but have a heavy look, RW is the bike to have. I been riding this bike and my collegue still ask if my "super 4" (which is RW) is good?

Lastly anyone know if i can fit GSR 400 headlights to RW (buy and fix, price)? It will look cool.

hi bro....just fix rxz headlight farring { look more handsome rather than using original round headlight...

I been riding RW for 2 yrs ++. No major repair except changing my coil. I think i over rev my bike that why its burn (chao ta to the max).

Lately i fall off twice when riding. But to my amazement non of the fall damage my engine, no scratch to my RW body. I think due to the length of the handle bar (look longer) that protect the body from touching the road when fall.

Well now my bike look kinda sucks (never wash). I feel i need a good cleaning and a paint job. Any recommendation?

To all who wants a small cc bike but have a heavy look, RW is the bike to have. I been riding this bike and my collegue still ask if my "super 4" (which is RW) is good?

wow.!!!! tats cool!!! haha.. another reason y i wanna get RW once i get my tp. haha

really no one??? if got, can drop me pm oso.. hehe..

guys!!! i saw this version of RW on the net.. anyone of u has seen it? is it available in singapore?

Roadwin R.jpg

look at the 2 roadwins downstairs my place (:

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9278/53857086xk2.th.jpg

mine's the black one (: its a photo i took with my digital camera from 6storey high!so the picture's abit low in quality..

2B - 19th November 2007 (BBDC)

2A - 20th January 2009 (BBDC)

2 - 27th April 2010 (BBDC)

3 - 15th January 2015 (BBDC)

19/11/2007 - 20/01/2009 - Daelim Roadwin 125 (FY4650U)

11/08/2008 - 17/06/2013 - Honda CB 400 Spec III (FZ9538Z)

17/06/2013 - Present - NC700x (FBH**0*G)

look at the 2 roadwins downstairs my place (:

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9278/53857086xk2.th.jpg

mine's the black one (: its a photo i took with my digital camera from 6storey high!so the picture's abit low in quality..

HOT!!! haha. got ple stay in ur neighbour ride the same bike as u!!! song boh.. lol..

Hi guys.. i was reading up on RW then i got quite confused.. can someone help me clear my doubts?

1) vj125 is rw issit? wad abt rw x5, are they the same models?

2) CKA is selling the rw 150cc (140), is it different from the rw x5?

3) is the rw 150cc the EFI version?

i dunno lol..mine is 125cc BUT got 150 x5 behind sticker..i dunno why lol..whats 150x5?

2B - 19th November 2007 (BBDC)

2A - 20th January 2009 (BBDC)

2 - 27th April 2010 (BBDC)

3 - 15th January 2015 (BBDC)

19/11/2007 - 20/01/2009 - Daelim Roadwin 125 (FY4650U)

11/08/2008 - 17/06/2013 - Honda CB 400 Spec III (FZ9538Z)

17/06/2013 - Present - NC700x (FBH**0*G)

i dunno lol..mine is 125cc BUT got 150 x5 behind sticker..i dunno why lol..whats 150x5?

u mean.. urs is the 125cc version, but they label it as 150cc version?

do u guys, RW owners, visit only CKA or u all go to other bikeshops for maintenance and repairs? cant wait to get my license and get a RW. Guys! wait for me! i wanna join the RW family!

hey.. i oso wanna get rw.. haha.. when's ur tp?

if u wanna buy 2nd hand, pls do not hesitate to pm me bro....

raden bro, thanks. but i wont be getting in anytime within this few months. earliest will be march or april i think. good luck in your sale though. =)

btw, pardon me for asking this, the reason you selling your rw is?

raden bro, thanks. but i wont be getting in anytime within this few months. earliest will be march or april i think. good luck in your sale though. =)

btw, pardon me for asking this, the reason you selling your rw is?

upgrading bro....