• Replies 8.9k

Fellow RWers,

Is there any other shop that can do maintanence/servicing of RW instead of going CKA?

Please kindly advise

---unauthorised advertising---

if coming, i wont sell my rw sia. hahaha.

y wont sell? i tot must sell n buy the new one? hehe.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

hahaha. i dont know la. im upgrading to 2a also. soon....

getting super4?? hehe..

ok mine got POWER X5 behind the seat..but is 125cc

2B - 19th November 2007 (BBDC)

2A - 20th January 2009 (BBDC)

2 - 27th April 2010 (BBDC)

3 - 15th January 2015 (BBDC)

19/11/2007 - 20/01/2009 - Daelim Roadwin 125 (FY4650U)

11/08/2008 - 17/06/2013 - Honda CB 400 Spec III (FZ9538Z)

17/06/2013 - Present - NC700x (FBH**0*G)

hi guys..

i want to fix side box for my RW. where can i get it done in the west(jur). Any one have fitted side box.. any suggest on price range.

ok mine got POWER X5 behind the seat..but is 125cc

hm.. then wad does the power x5 mean?

hi guys..

i want to fix side box for my RW. where can i get it done in the west(jur). Any one have fitted side box.. any suggest on price range.

u can go to LAVENDER and fix lah bro...

:popcorn:

hello guys! i think i confirm getting 2nd hand roadwin after i pass 2B (tp in mid jan, hope can pass!)..

yesterday cycled to cka at bukit batok.. saw the black 1. really damn chio!!

raden bro ur bike what color?

hello guys! i think i confirm getting 2nd hand roadwin after i pass 2B (tp in mid jan, hope can pass!)..

yesterday cycled to cka at bukit batok.. saw the black 1. really damn chio!!

raden bro ur bike what color?

hey.. my tp oso in jan.. 23rd jan.. urs which date??

most prob aft i pass (hopefully), i most prob gettin rw oso!!! hehe

hey.. my tp oso in jan.. 23rd jan.. urs which date??

most prob aft i pass (hopefully), i most prob gettin rw oso!!! hehe

my tp is 16th Jan.. scared wont pass leh...

actually is 19th Dec 1. but no choice have to postpone. but no other slots except 16th Jan.. damn long.

u at bbdc? cleared ur pracs already?

my tp is 16th Jan.. scared wont pass leh...

actually is 19th Dec 1. but no choice have to postpone. but no other slots except 16th Jan.. damn long.

u at bbdc? cleared ur pracs already?

wasted sia.. mine bbdc.. u bbdc oso?? not yet clear.. next prac is 7.01 .. u clear already?? i damn scared fail tp, then must wait so damn long again..

anyway, wad made u decide on getting rw?

a humble advice.. dun be scared... go there preparing to fail, the pressure does not come from the examiners. it comes from you. and do your SP at least once or twice a week. It might be more expansive, but it beats forgetting the feeling of the bike and also waiting for a long time before you can retake your TP. Its like the feeling now that I have. I'm in Australia now and have not touch my bike for weeks... I wonder if my Roadwin can still start when I go back home in Jan.... I'm going to feel damm uncomfortable when I go back to my bike... haiz

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

a humble advice.. dun be scared... go there preparing to fail, the pressure does not come from the examiners. it comes from you. and do your SP at least once or twice a week. It might be more expansive, but it beats forgetting the feeling of the bike and also waiting for a long time before you can retake your TP. Its like the feeling now that I have. I'm in Australia now and have not touch my bike for weeks... I wonder if my Roadwin can still start when I go back home in Jan.... I'm going to feel damm uncomfortable when I go back to my bike... haiz

haha.. missing ur bike already ah.. go australia nv rent bike meh? hehe.. haiz.. we all know cannot get scared or nervous.. but the feeling is just there.. gotta conquer it .. hehe ;)

hello hello everyone...

i have givi monorack bracket for rear box for RW.

Giving away for free... self pick up of course

PM me alright....

Law of Conservation of Linear Momentum :

Speeding Doesn't Kill,

Stopping very fast does.