• Replies 8.9k

haha.. missing ur bike already ah.. go australia nv rent bike meh? hehe.. haiz.. we all know cannot get scared or nervous.. but the feeling is just there.. gotta conquer it .. hehe ;)

Haha... Yep... Conqure it!!!... Australia roads are different. E.g. To right,the car here stays on the left lane and waits for his turn.

Over here... you can only rent if you are 25 yrs old and above.. our 2B licence can`t be used here.

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

Haha... Yep... Conqure it!!!... Australia roads are different. E.g. To right,the car here stays on the left lane and waits for his turn.

Over here... you can only rent if you are 25 yrs old and above.. our 2B licence can`t be used here.

2B cant be used? then must upgrade to class 2 ah? i dun understand wad u mean by

"To right,the car here stays on the left lane and waits for his turn."

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

anione roadwin dudes resides in jurong west...??

u ride a roadwin?? hehe.. i dun own one.. but hope to own one soon! :cheeky:

hey guys.. kinda quiet in here.. hehe

anyway, anyone heard of revtec? got anyone fit it into his RW?

hey guys.. kinda quiet in here.. hehe

anyway, anyone heard of revtec? got anyone fit it into his RW?

anyone?????

don't waste your money.

read this:

Electrical stabilizer.

http://www.fuelsaving.info/electric.htm

there is another fuel saving gadget, broquet.

http://www.fuelsaving.info/catalysts.htm

i dun really understand wad they are talking about. not totally but i can figure a bit here n there.. lol.. thanks!

oh my god!!! just saw a blue roadwin downstairs my house.. FY9981.. does it belong to anyone of u here?? hehe.. super chio la.. haha.

saw it again!! downstairs.. blue in color.. with nice blue box.. golden rims. looks very well maintained.. shiny.. the black frame got the super four V. anyone know if this is the 125cc or 150(140)cc version? omg.. really doesn't belong to anyone in here? damn chio la.. hehe

looking at the pictures below.. do they look the same?

http://i9.tinypic.com/6xv3c5v.jpg

xishuo's signature pic

http://i6.tinypic.com/85f662d.jpg

the RW downstairs my house

dont they look alike?~!?~?!~? is he xishuo?????

can i ask.. 140/70 rear tyre etc.. wad does the first number and 2nd number mean?

it's a gadget to con your money, there were many discussions on revtec, there was one consumer open up the revtec and show pic of what inside it, one capacitor. any electronic engineer can tell u capacitor does store energy n discharge in split-seconds when electrical supply is cut-off, therefore it is actually sitting there for show, placebo effect.

the same goes for broquet, probably is fishing weights which is made of lead.

throw into the fuel tank and what the broquet manufacturer claims can last 400,000km. if it can last tat long inside the fuel tank and indicate no reactions, another placebo effect. if there r any scientific proofs tat it reacts with hydrocarbons, it's physical state will change.

if these stuffs really works, wouldn't they r now standard equipment on all vehicles.

broquet was sued in USA and have to return millions $$ back to consumers.

revtec won't dare to market in USA where consumers have their rights against advertise falsification.

wow.. ok .. hehe.. funny way to put it.. "it's a gadget to con your money,"

anyway, have u seen xishuo's RW before? the above few posts i mentioned i saw a RW downstairs.. very chio.. (jurong east st21) .. u think it's xishuo's? cos the head looks the same liddat.. hehe

You can some extra cash by doing some simple surveys. The signup is free of charge. Just register and do some surveys and get paid. Worldwide survey company. For those who need some extra cash.

http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?RefID=kaka321

If you tired of waiting for a month for new assignments in awsurveys, this is another 2 alternate links. They both worked for me.

Surveys that keep coming non stop http://yahoo2008.paidetc.hop.clickbank.net/

Internet Marketing http://yahoo2008.affsuper.hop.clickbank.net/

You can message me anytime if u have doubts. just sharing what i know. those jobs are infinite.

just wanna check with u something: Do u join participate in the survey also?

I ask u this Q because a lot of my friend had been cheated by certain coy that offers work from home?? Is this survey can be trusted???

tks bro...

:popcorn:
hello guys! i think i confirm getting 2nd hand roadwin after i pass 2B (tp in mid jan, hope can pass!)..

yesterday cycled to cka at bukit batok.. saw the black 1. really damn chio!!

raden bro ur bike what color?

mine is blue bro....interested??? can deal anytime bro...line still open...

raden bro, thanks. but i wont be getting in anytime within this few months. earliest will be march or april i think. good luck in your sale though. =)

btw, pardon me for asking this, the reason you selling your rw is?

upgrading...

I presume 130/70 is for real wheel, what tyre size is recommended for Fornt wheel..??

My RW, can hear some rubbing noice probably from engine or chain, even at 70Kmph. Does it a sysmptom... tells something wrong. Im using castrol EO.

BTW, what u guys use for chain lubrication. Can I use old EO for chain lubrication.

Appriciate all ur inputs...

maintain the same size as oem, 110/70 front.

change to smaller or bigger will affect speedometer reads due to differences in change of circumferences.

can u elaborate rubbing sound where is it from? what kind of sound?

if sound from the front when applying front brake, it can be brake pad haven't embed to disc yet, sound like surp..surp..surp.

if sound like crank..crank..crank, chain hitting the swing-arm means chain-slider has worn-off, time to replace it.

Chain Lub = PJ1 Blue cap.

spray on every 1,000km or after wet ride or when chain rolls r shining.

merry x'mas n happy 2008 new year.

Many thanks Mr.Stsoh.. The noice is not so much to express, but not like so smooth ride.

Im thinkin of tyre change. What brand do u recommend ?? any idea how much they cost / any shop to recommend for tyre change.

Merry X'mas & New year..