helmet wad color n wad brand n wad size? i need to get one for my gf..

how much u sellin ur headlight?

u give me yr email add and i will post it to u bro....

For the headlight, how much u can pay me?

:popcorn:
  • Replies 8.9k

muffler ard 30 bucks.. haha loud right? told u i want to put back also.

haha.. yup yup.. damn loud. the bike go where, heads turn where..

hehe.. tp head oso turn :cheeky:

anywya, hows ur sale coming along?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

tp? no need to worry la. i've been through roadblocks, stopped by QX, all dont even notice i take out muffler.. haha. putting back in cause i wanna enjoy to the songs much clearly when riding. sales? errr. only god knows how desperate i am to let go of my bike.

haha.. y so desperate to let go of ur bike???

cause next week i wanna take 2a already!

woah!!!! haha.. so fast!!!!!! at bbdc?? all the best man! haha

Guest DaxThe3rd

for the vibration aft 100km/h, where does it come from? the steering cone? rear shock? or which part?

Guest DaxThe3rd

I'm not a RW rider YET... haha Just wondering lo... tinking of ways to solve the vib problem u guys tok abt... Even before i got my bike 6mth ago... I's still looking at RW till now..

Juz like many of u said, "even thour it's slow, it vibs, but still luving it."

I was tinking of adding a damper to the handle bar to redue the vib if it's frm the handle bar. Otherwise, stsoh, u lao jiao liao... any ideas?

Even before i got my bike 6mth ago... I's still looking at RW till now..

Juz like many of u said, "even thour it's slow, it vibs, but still luving it."

i met a biker not long ago..he wanted a rw initially..after persuasion frOm de bikeshOp..he bought a kup X1-r over roadwin..as we chat along..i can see frOm his eye he still wan a rw..

conclusion: get a bike u reali wan..ultimately, u r e one riding it..

no worries for speeding..sounds stupid..but is true =D

yea..slOw but i'm luving it! (Macdonald slogan) LOL

vibs?? i'm immune to it..

..Trials and Tribulations are Tests to shape ones path in Life..

..nobody plan to fail but many failed to plan..

..make e right mOve & u're made for Life..

i met a biker not long ago..he wanted a rw initially..after persuasion frOm de bikeshOp..he bought a kup X1-r over roadwin..as we chat along..i can see frOm his eye he still wan a rw..

conclusion: get a bike u reali wan..ultimately, u r e one riding it..

no worries for speeding..sounds stupid..but is true =D

yea..slOw but i'm luving it! (Macdonald slogan) LOL

vibs?? i'm immune to it..

haha!!! true.. i once met this rs125 rider.. he oso tell me to get something u like. if u buy someting u dun like, u'll be cursing n swearing it everytime u ride it.. so ride liao oso not shuang..

Guest DaxThe3rd

well, i'm still loving my currently ride (Gilera Runner 180sp) as well. I know myself, i gave up the tot of getting RW cos of 2 reason.

First is price, second is speed.

But i look up to RW bcos of the big wheels and low maintainence.

modern scooters has luxurious storage space!!

my fren pillion mi on his gts200..

the pillion seat is soooo comfortable.. :thumb:

each bike has its pros & cons..no perfect bike..

i believe every bike is a good bike..

nOe wat u want in ur ride & u will nOe wat bike to get =)

..Trials and Tribulations are Tests to shape ones path in Life..

..nobody plan to fail but many failed to plan..

..make e right mOve & u're made for Life..