• Replies 8.9k

yea guys i passed my TP liao!

Now time to save up for bike!

=]]]]]]]]]]

thats great bro! so what bike u buying? roadwin or roadwin R?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

thats great bro! so what bike u buying? roadwin or roadwin R?

I will prefer RoadwinR..

Just dont know how to pay the installment.. haiz damn sad..

now i save abit first then say lor.. worse comes to worse , i buy a 2nd hand Dr200.. but hope still can go out with you guys next time.. =]]

if u plan to use the bike for commuting for long term then only worthit to buy roadwinR i feel. like me! ha. if not if u r the type who want to upgrade or want speed or like to change bike then u shouldnt buy. will lose alot of money when wana sell off!

btw, i kehna 6 points and fine $150. speeding with car. argh! i now only got 6 points left to use very scary man

if u plan to use the bike for commuting for long term then only worthit to buy roadwinR i feel. like me! ha. if not if u r the type who want to upgrade or want speed or like to change bike then u shouldnt buy. will lose alot of money when wana sell off!

actually i will be riding all the way till class 2 before changing to a litre bike..

of cos with a stable career liao then buy litre bike.. so will take 2-3.5 yrs..

but like i said , abit hard to work for money now.. ima go industrial attachment by oct.. pay only 400++.. if work part time will be too tired.. It will take a long time to save up enough.. see how lah.. if cant get roadwinR i think will regret all the way till i get class 2.. =]]

btw, i kehna 6 points and fine $150. speeding with car. argh! i now only got 6 points left to use very scary man

aiyo be careful not to speed too much.. cant afford to lose "future riding kaki"!

i tot speeding 12 pts???

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

exceed by 20km/h. hai. damn niao leh they all. what to do..

good bike, good choice. :thumb:

if u don't go trail riding, it's better tat u put on normal road tyres like motard.

yeap.. but having both front and rear 17" wheels will be better.. more like motard!

dr200 still ez to find ah? last time when i was lookijng for scrams kinda rare..

exceed by 20km/h. hai. damn niao leh they all. what to do..

haha. i think ok la.. i heard in places like aust, they book u even if u exceed by 1km/h!! :giddy:

It's sad to hear u have to give up riding..

Hope u can convince ur GF to let u continue.. =]

pray for me :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

lame excuse, giving up gf is alot easy 4 me.

monthly problems with every gfs, will not go away.

expensive maintenances...etc...more n more problems/headaches.

never endings n never happy. :puke:

haha. sir.. u got bad experience is it? hehe. bike can use money buy.. gf cannot..

wow... hahah.. i 6 yrs no relationship lao... gotten too used of being single...so i simply bo chup to girls.

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

hey any of u know how to make roadwin R faster abit or better acceleration? i know its like totally diff but hoping some of u know.. haha. acceleration actually not so bad.. but first and second gear i feel is too short.. lol

change sprocket lor.. Mr Soh knows best!

yes, bikes can use money n buy.

gfs can have many too but gives too much headaches n problems.

mostly not my faults, just their monthly things.

they rather waste your monies than their own.

my advise, find another better gf.

if she come back, than it's a lot better relation.

if not than she not worth your attention.

haha. sir.. not all gers are like tat la. i believe there are more to just money and gers and bikes. it's not just the problems and happiness that they give, it's tat thing that becomes part of your memory and 10 years down the road, u think back, and u smile foolishly. of cos they give problems, but they do give happiness as well. but then again, this is just my opinion. to each its own. no one's rite or wrong. just hope that i made the right choice! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wow... hahah.. i 6 yrs no relationship lao... gotten too used of being single...so i simply bo chup to girls.

hehe. opp EEE is business already. close eyes oso can pick one ger... is not u bochup.. is u see until sian liao.. rite??? haha

change sprocket lor.. Mr Soh knows best!

ya lo.. change sprocket. but personally, aft gathering from mr soh and roy, i think it's best not to change..