Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 17 2006, 06:11 PM

N even the front fim with semi floating disc hor.....o_O

knn still now mi can't find ani rim yet leh....:sian:

tinking go kedah dismental myself liao...:nono:

hehe no need wan ler... u can wait for another Poslaju package come mah :D i send for u :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

anyway the floating pins done at motorworld, after some time use, the alloy pins can get loose due to heat + vibration + knocking against the disc.... will cause the disc to get more n more loose... mine oredi got some signs of that, my mech ask me lookout whether it will brish against the forks or not (now clearance is about 3mm nia) last time measure with digital caliper i got like 3.3mm. the clearance getting lesser lor... have to really watch out leh

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 17 2006, 06:23 PM

Not neccesary lah...will go dismental myself if cant find ani...o_O

ahah then no need come so far to dismantle mah... i recommend u a few places in Sg dat have wan can liau... u go any MSCP, bring along ur toolkit can liau lor hwahaha :p :lol: :eek:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 17 2006, 06:24 PM

Yo guys, how u tin abt the aftermarket brake diss 'braking' ?:confused:

good stuff man... cos the floating pins are better mounted than the ones done in motoworld... summore the material of the disc is harder n wont wear off like the stock disc... :bouncefire:

ok la this product let u become the guinea pig 1st yeah? if its good then i will also want to buy ! :thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 17 2006, 05:44 PM

Yup ...my wife call mi up this morning that she collect the stuff oledi n ...will contact mr Z~kia collect it.....do u hear tha mr Z~kia.... :D

Yes sir.... :thumb:

when when? :bounce:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 18 2006, 09:11 AM

Whao..only 5200km done nia n selling so cheap..

R103

15k for 03 R1 cheap?? :confused:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 18 2006, 11:06 AM

louis, change to this thing, you will have super high bar, haha..

http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=8056094155

wahaha then jitao can become 919 hornet with fairing huh :D

but anyway it might not fit the CBR919, cos its for the 95 CBR900 and below (SC28). 96-97 CBR919 is SC33..... but 98-99 CBR919 i duno is wat SCxx ? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Apr 18 2006, 02:04 PM

Louis check this out... might be of great use to u !!

http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=4631807852

wah, you wanna mod single side wing arm ar!? power sia!!

btw, the front rim can be use for our blade or not?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 18 2006, 05:24 PM

Tot today my free day to collect stuffs...but suddenly lots of tins happen in same time...:giddy:

wah... still LS again ah? :eek:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 18 2006, 05:31 PM

dun u c it juz run onni 5200km nia...:lovestruck:

well if its run on the Sg road then should be nice bah... but if run 5200 on track or on 1 wheel (always wheelie wan).... huhu u say leh :D

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 18 2006, 05:54 PM

wah, you wanna mod single side wing arm ar!? power sia!!

btw, the front rim can be use for our blade or not?

ahah not single swing arm.. but just to ask him check out the front rim for conversion purposes. but then, i'm not sure whether the width of the rim is 3" or 3.5". if its 3" then no use liau cos it can only fit 110/70-17 tyre.

guys read this thread n then download the video... shiok :thumb:

to give u guys an idea wat the msian bikers are doing on weekends hehe

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=6141:bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Apr 18 2006, 07:56 PM

ahah not single swing arm.. but just to ask him check out the front rim for conversion purposes. but then, i'm not sure whether the width of the rim is 3" or 3.5". if its 3" then no use liau cos it can only fit 110/70-17 tyre.

Dat wat i worry, cos he can't provide ani detail n will try view it this morning ..:sian:

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 19 2006, 10:15 AM

yo guys i just came back from KL last night. A wonderful trip bought a lot of things. Yup so when are your meeting ?? looking forward to it!:cheeky:

wah u rode up to KL ? :bouncefire: