Looking for CBR 918/919 Riders

Blade900

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 10 2006, 06:21 PM

how come so diam de this few day...:confused:

who ask u use stock endcan? me here past few day in malacca very noisy leh... :cheeky:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 03:49 PM

why mi? :D

why always u? cos ur bike always clear meter wan. o_O :faint:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 03:51 PM

can tell...si ya blast ng si ya blast ..ofcos noisy lah...:giddy:

ahah wat to do... so long no blast liau.. suppose go trackday today but raining in malacca... so LL gotta sleep longer... :sian:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 03:55 PM

yalor cos mi always polish it till shining can c veri clear loh... :D

knn..u dun polish too much hor... if not the plastic become thinner n thinner... :faint:

anyway tonite me will be riding back my bike to kedah, together with other malacca bikers who will be heading for the songkran festival n phuket bike week.

n most prob will ride my bike back again to malacca next mth, cos still want go sepang trackday.

(Louis need ur help liau soon) :D :D :pray:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 04:02 PM

Whao still intend go track ah...u damn super leh...:thumb:

yalor cos want see how it goes in track since i already done up the suspension, dampers, tyres... kind of dissapointed cos i purposely take extra 2 days leave just to go track, then today rain... :cry:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 04:05 PM

look more clear rite if bcome thinner... :D

then meter fall out when accidentally wheelie how? :p

anyway, does anybody have idea how much is LAB selling the pirelli supercorsa pro and metzeler racetec K2...? ahh and also the metzeler sportec m1/m3? now gonna do alot long range travelling liau, so really need to budget my tyres properly. :sian:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 04:29 PM

Sorry hor dun hav such of skill to wheelie my bike leh...:sian:

no skill or no guts? :D

where are your balls of steel?? :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Apr 11 2006, 04:11 PM

anyway, does anybody have idea how much is LAB selling the pirelli supercorsa pro and metzeler racetec K2...? ahh and also the metzeler sportec m1/m3? now gonna do alot long range travelling liau, so really need to budget my tyres properly. :sian:

M3 not in market yet as per what bikework told me.

super corsa pro about $500... freaking ex... :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 11 2006, 05:17 PM

M3 not in market yet as per what bikework told me.

super corsa pro about $500... freaking ex... :giddy:

Dun border abt the price , thia chap can afford wif it de...as long provide good grip can liao...http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/rauchen/rauch0003.gif

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 11 2006, 09:09 AM

yes.

i bought the header, and return back the end can becasue i getting legal can.

the yoshi looks dirty, but a little polish will make it revive again.

at $50, you can't get anything branded like that, but it is illegal, so you gotta prepare for unwanted attention...

rosli is the bike hsop owner.

oh, btw, the guy who sold me the yoshi full system, is the previous owner of cbr289's first blade... haha, what a small world...

where is the bike shop that u were saying can give me the add i go see see

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 05:24 PM

Dun border abt the price , thia chap can afford wif it de...as long provide good grip can liao...http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/rauchen/rauch0003.gif

oh ya, only me poor chap need to worry about tyre price.

he is rich fella, every 3000km change tyre also can, haha...

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 11 2006, 09:59 PM

where is the bike shop that u were saying can give me the add i go see see

not ubi industrial park lah, it is at the Eunos industrial park next to singapore post center.

i dunno the actual address also...