Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@May 18 2006, 11:02 AM

aik... 120mph u mean? knn... o|o la u... :D

After the incident on that that ...my mistress no dare go byond 120km/hrs liao...:sweat:

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@May 18 2006, 03:34 PM

I wish too.....:mad:

ok swee.... tomorrow me DHL over to u some petrol to use as firepower, since sg petrol ex, i sponsor u from msia ! :eek:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by CBR289@May 18 2006, 03:35 PM

After the incident on that that ...my mistress no dare go byond 120km/hrs liao...:sweat:

erm..i think u can explain that it was a small technical error mah... but ur upgraded hardware managed to overcome the problem... so not to worry bah ! :thumb: :D

Originally posted by torque@May 18 2006, 01:36 AM

Just back from getting my new bike...

The HP not really impressive... But still better from 0-200km/hr.

with full system or without?

need a PC3 man..

post picture for us to see see leh...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

ok, so Kulai this saturday, meet 10pm at GP esso! i go inform TLR gorup.

Originally posted by Sev@May 18 2006, 08:51 PM

with full system or without?

need a PC3 man..

post picture for us to see see leh...

yalor... pics pics pics... :lovestruck:

http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/5634/dsc010874hr.jpg

Factory stock bike.

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/6589/dsc010813xt.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@May 18 2006, 11:30 PM

http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/5634/dsc010874hr.jpg

Factory stock bike.

swee arh ! :lovestruck:

so wat u plan to put into it ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by torque@May 18 2006, 11:49 PM

whao ...swee...my dream bike tooooo bad bo lui...:weep:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@May 18 2006, 07:36 PM

ok swee.... tomorrow me DHL over to u some petrol to use as firepower, since sg petrol ex, i sponsor u from msia ! :eek:

i waiting for it........:lovestruck:

Originally posted by torque@May 18 2006, 11:49 PM

wah, damn nice!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

For Saturday Kulai Meeting

Meeting Venue: GP Esso

Meeting Time: 10pm

Bikers:

1. CBR289

2. Sev

3. Sev's colleague riding GSXR750.

TLR riders

1. Shoei

2. Suzukiroy

New bike everybody say nice... old bike nobody say nice...

I still missed my old bike leh...

Still waiting for my full system... coming soon... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by torque@May 19 2006, 08:28 PM

New bike everybody say nice... old bike nobody say nice...

I still missed my old bike leh...

Still waiting for my full system... coming soon... :bouncefire:

ahah old bike ofcos canot compare with new bike, cos new bike price also nice mah...

wat full system u getting ? arrow?

Originally posted by CBR289@May 20 2006, 08:24 AM

Replica type with two layout one on underseat n one at right low portion juz like we c at motor GP de...:lovestruck:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

As wnet to Planet Motor today and found out,

Mine was DYNO JET :giddy: so chong adjust the needle to the min fuel comsumption and this few days will try to test the fuel comsumption.

And Manage to change Mic Pilot Sport... feeling :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 20 2006, 05:18 PM

As wnet to Planet Motor today and found out,

Mine was DYNO JET :giddy: so chong adjust the needle to the min fuel comsumption and this few days will try to test the fuel comsumption.

And Manage to change Mic Pilot Sport... feeling :thumb:

how much u change for Pilot Sport

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@May 20 2006, 06:52 PM

how much u change for Pilot Sport

Planet Motor bo stock for rear.... I bought at Motor Sport which near Planet motor... think the boss sell me wrongly, bought at $185 for rear only :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 20 2006, 08:06 PM

Planet Motor bo stock for rear.... I bought at Motor Sport which near Planet motor... think the boss sell me wrongly, bought at $185 for rear only :cheeky:

whoa.... 1st time i hear of shop selling wrong price for a rear tyre... good good ! :thumb:

if anybody looking for 2nd hand race boots, i guess this is quite a good buy.. side vertigo size 43... :D

i like sidi cos its light, sole is thick n lasting which is also non-slip...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=119547

Originally posted by Sev@May 20 2006, 01:01 PM

wah, malaysian RXZ stunner, powerful!!!

http://www.vidilife.com/index.cfm?f=media....2B5-5&tc=574621

i see this kinda farkers everyday n everywhere in msia...hope more n more crash + die... since they no wear protection.... easier to get hurt ! :gun:

*but ofcos i agree that they are very skilled :D