Originally posted by bikeknight@May 21 2006, 02:29 PM

http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Used%20Yosh...pocket:99618261 view this wat do your think of it?? maybe i should buy from him? :confused:

try bargain it abit, below 300 should be a good buy ! :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

anyway anybody interested in trying out an american exhaust? heard quite good reviews of this thing overseas... but personally havent tried before... summore its full titanium from the mid to the muffler!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=118279

anyone know go where to install slider cheap?? i in need of a slider since our bike do not come with one ... hai... sad just now i drop my brake while turning :cry: side fairing a bit scratches :cry: mine side signal also brend upwards liao :cry: :cry: :cry:

back from Kulai outing yesterday... slept almost whole day...

CBR289 indeed riding 120mph only, told me he riding slow, but once he on the bike straight away open throttle to 220km/h...

Shoei;s bike is fully air brush now, damn freaking fierce if you see his bike, too bad i didnlt brin camear...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by bikeknight@May 21 2006, 11:23 PM

anyone know go where to install slider cheap?? i in need of a slider since our bike do not come with one ... hai... sad just now i drop my brake while turning :cry: side fairing a bit scratches :cry: mine side signal also brend upwards liao :cry: :cry: :cry:

Motor hav sell a set for $45 bucks only... :smile:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 20 2006, 05:18 PM

As wnet to Planet Motor today and found out,

Mine was DYNO JET :giddy: so chong adjust the needle to the min fuel comsumption and this few days will try to test the fuel comsumption.

And Manage to change Mic Pilot Sport... feeling :thumb:

Hahahahahaha...finally found u is dyno jet hor....:thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@May 22 2006, 12:12 AM

CBR289 indeed riding 120mph only, told me he riding slow, but once he on the bike straight away open throttle to 220km/h...

Shoei;s bike is fully air brush now, damn freaking fierce if you see his bike, too bad i didnlt brin camear...

Yup i indeed slow cos ur slower den mi wor..riding onni 80km/hr at highway...:sian:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 22 2006, 08:34 AM

Hahahahahaha...finally found u is dyno jet hor....:thumb:

Bro, how the front Mud Guard? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

haha his bike if ride at 120 mph, sure spoil de... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 22 2006, 01:20 AM

Motor hav sell a set for $45 bucks only... :smile:

$45 nia ah? wow i also want ! :bouncefire:

wow shoei's TLR make so nice liau arh :thumb:

anyway if u got chance u should try out a v-twin. its a very very different experience from an inline-4 engine which words cant describe :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@May 22 2006, 11:06 AM

wam, come over n buy lor... :sweat:

yes, his TLR is like those custom paint scheme you see in America, damn nice and fierce...

i tried v-twin before, rough and low end torque is very good, acceleration is better and the exhaust tone is different from inline 4... last time i almost get TLR nia...

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@May 22 2006, 11:06 AM

need to drill holes on fairing leh, you surely heart pain, like louis till now still don't want to fix, haha..

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 22 2006, 02:15 PM

wam, come over n buy lor... :sweat:

ahaha nolah... ask louis buy liau then send it to me :D :D

Originally posted by Sev@May 22 2006, 02:20 PM

need to drill holes on fairing leh, you surely heart pain, like louis till now still don't want to fix, haha..

yap thinking of it sometimes sure heart pain... but its for safety sake... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@May 22 2006, 02:11 PM

wow shoei's TLR make so nice liau arh :thumb:

anyway if u got chance u should try out a v-twin. its a very very different experience from an inline-4 engine which words cant describe :lovestruck:

Errr...go n get SP2 lah..... :D :bow:

Originally posted by Sev@May 22 2006, 02:17 PM

yes, his TLR is like those custom paint scheme you see in America, damn nice and fierce...

i tried v-twin before, rough and low end torque is very good, acceleration is better and the exhaust tone is different from inline 4... last time i almost get TLR nia...

Good tin dat u make the right decision....orelse the FC killed u long age ago liao...hahahahaha :D

Originally posted by Sev@May 22 2006, 02:20 PM

si loh...:weep:

Ok outting at local here...

This firday/saturday

friday nite meet up n tok cok at tmn jurong superbowl kopitiam

time :tbc

or saturday noon same location n same intention...... :D

so how everi one ? :confused:

Friday my customer come to buyoff the machine, if they leave early then i got time to meet you all.

Saturday going back hometown see my parent, so can't meet... :(

Originally posted by CBR289@May 23 2006, 08:43 AM

Errr...go n get SP2 lah..... :D :bow:

SP2 malaysia selling for RM76k leh... 2002 model unregistered ! :faint:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 23 2006, 08:46 AM

Eat my LOH TOH.... :faint: :slapforehead:

huh...u the OKT mah, where got ppl ever eat ur loh toh?? :confused:

Originally posted by Sev@May 23 2006, 09:38 AM

Friday my customer come to buyoff the machine, if they leave early then i got time to meet you all.

Saturday going back hometown see my parent, so can't meet... :(

Juz tooooo bad...:sian: