damn yesterday i got the worst shock of me life, i asked the malaysian side metzeler/pirelli dealer on tyre prices.

they are selling the sportec m-1 at RM1340/set, sportec m-3 at RM1520/set. dragon supercorsa pro at RM1600/set. damn ~! :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jul 3 2006, 12:20 PM

wow...so cheap huh....:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

yalor... to u ofcos cheap mah... bet footaball also win R6... :sian:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jul 3 2006, 04:46 PM

u lagi better...u win one hse come back ler.....:cheeky:

yalor...dat day got win 1 house... LEGO brand wan. u want or not i give u? come in nice box n packing... http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/Up%20Yours.gif http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/buttrock.gif

wah, damn good, i already Pm him the Ohlin rear shock & damper, haha.. hope he willing to sell sepeartly.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 3 2006, 05:31 PM

wah, damn good, i already Pm him the Ohlin rear shock & damper, haha.. hope he willing to sell sepeartly.

ahah help me ask see wat other accessories he wanna sell... maybe he want sell his bubble screen too ? :D

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 3 2006, 09:32 PM

wow lately got so many CBR9 stuff dat pop up in sbf huh...

here goes a 17" rim for sale ~! :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=32353

fwah, i just changed my front tyre then got people selling 17" rim, dammit...

but he selling quite ex also...

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 3 2006, 05:06 PM

yalor...dat day got win 1 house... LEGO brand wan. u want or not i give u? come in nice box n packing... http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/Up%20Yours.gif http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/buttrock.gif

I want i want ...cos planning to get another set for my lettle galfren leh..http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0014.gif

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 3 2006, 11:37 PM

fwah, i just changed my front tyre then got people selling 17" rim, dammit...

but he selling quite ex also...

yeah it aint cheap... summore it's without the rotors... :faint:

roy, how's sunday ride?

fun?

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 4 2006, 10:05 AM

I want i want ...cos planning to get another set for my lettle galfren leh..http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0014.gif

ok swee... i bring it down to malacca n pass to u ok ? :D

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Jul 4 2006, 11:32 AM

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Why carry gun shoot around ? any one preovoke u again ? or intend to rob my stinky socks...u want gib u loh... :D

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 4 2006, 11:49 AM

roy, how's sunday ride?

fun?

Now he dun hav innuf energy for long trip thats why come here look for my stinky socks....juz mi bad to tel him i got this stuffs..... :D

got lobang to mould this seat cowl??

But I want to install back my original seat cover...

http://img449.imageshack.us/img449/2709/d24635oo.jpg

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Jul 5 2006, 12:26 AM

got lobang to mould this seat cowl??

But I want to install back my original seat cover...

http://img449.imageshack.us/img449/2709/d24635oo.jpg

u mean to mould a carbon fiber unit isit? my fren got his done in malacca, he moulded his whole set carbon fiber fairing, cost like RM4k.... for the tail section costs about Rm1k i think.

but the workmanship/finishing is not as nice as what u see advertised on the internet lor... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 5 2006, 11:37 AM

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/pillepalle.gif

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 5 2006, 10:35 AM

u mean to mould a carbon fiber unit isit? my fren got his done in malacca, he moulded his whole set carbon fiber fairing, cost like RM4k.... for the tail section costs about Rm1k i think.

but the workmanship/finishing is not as nice as what u see advertised on the internet lor... :bouncefire:

If fibre glass one how much???

just the tail only...

Biketech21 fibre glass with fender eliminator one cost $750 leh... without paint job.

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 5 2006, 10:35 AM

I had checked that Biketech21 selling 1.6k for full fairing (head, body, tank, tail) (Fibre glass)

just the tail only $750 with fender eliminator.

All without paint job..

Your malacca side can mould the tail (fibre glass) that can install back original seater/single seater??

Coz the mould tail is 1 piece.. cannot access compartment.

Dunno should buy full fairing or juz the tail can already???

any suggestions???