• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Nov 8 2006, 06:06 PM

i'll be closing order by tonite 10-10.30pm. do give me a word of confirmation ASAP. :D

woah... i just got home...

so who's got his hands on the stylo milo stands?

anyway, ur frd got more of these stuff?

Originally posted by LinW@Nov 9 2006, 02:13 AM

woah... i just got home...

so who's got his hands on the stylo milo stands?

anyway, ur frd got more of these stuff?

CBR289 got 1 set, i ordered 1 set for my mechanic.

i'll have to ask again, cos the sets were delivered this morning. should have confirmed with me earlier, cos the 1st shipment my fren is shipping it for free.

2nd time he will have to charge, maybe about RM40-50 to JB. :smile:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Nov 9 2006, 12:19 AM

wat parts do u need ? i have a 2nd hand fuel pump (still working good), rectifier, road use brake pads (for front discs), stock rear sets, n a few more parts thats in my workshop which i keep as spare n will hardly have the chance to use it again... if u want can PM me, will be disposing them off at a dirt cheap price...

Hmm...look like u can open spare parts shop liao... :D

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 12:25 AM

y bro? you're selling it off for upgrading liow?? btw, your bike is a sg registered bike?

Mayb u oso can asking helmet aswell, total i tin helmets he got about 10 pcs loh eventhough he onni got two 'head' nia...o_O :D

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Nov 9 2006, 12:14 PM

CBR289 got 1 set, i ordered 1 set for my mechanic.

i'll have to ask again, cos the sets were delivered this morning. should have confirmed with me earlier, cos the 1st shipment my fren is shipping it for free.

2nd time he will have to charge, maybe about RM40-50 to JB. :smile:

Ya having it cos doing some 'revolution' to my bike...

*hint* akra evoII on S4... :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 12:36 PM

Hmm...look like u can open spare parts shop liao... :D

ur fault leh who ask u send me so many stuff.... o_O :eek:

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 01:19 PM

guys...how much is the current market rate for a 954rr or 929rr in sg?

2nd hand ones i mean...

from wat i know the cheapest 929 i found is 5k 00 model n 954 shd b around 8 to 12k depend on yr make...:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 01:23 PM

from wat i know the cheapest 929 i found is 5k 00 model n 954 shd b around 8 to 12k depend on yr make...:thumb:

oh ..ok...hmm...not bad the pricing....whats the current rate for COE now?

im thinking of getting a sg bike leh....another question is...if i were 2get the bike..whose name shall i use? i mean for all the documents and stuffs?? :confused:

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 01:27 PM

oh ..ok...hmm...not bad the pricing....whats the current rate for COE now?

im thinking of getting a sg bike leh....another question is...if i were 2get the bike..whose name shall i use? i mean for all the documents and stuffs?? :confused:

Current COE is radicalize n increase till 1.2k ++ :giddy:

FYI dun tin u can own sg bike unless u got sg valid licence or Mal international licence

but even u own M II hear say u onni allow to own it one yr n u will having insrunace renew problems ...:sian:

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 01:34 PM

Current COE is radicalize n increase till 1.2k ++ :giddy:

FYI dun tin u can own sg bike unless u got sg valid licence or Mal international licence

but even u own M II hear say u onni allow to own it one yr n u will having insrunace renew problems ...:sian:

if use other ppl;s name?

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 01:50 PM

if use other ppl;s name?

By right u cant cos even under others name u still not cover by insurance ...n anitin happen to u or bike might direct effect to bike register owner..

but by left u can cos mal police bo chap as long u got valid road tax using on road will do.:goodluck:

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 01:55 PM

By right u cant cos even under others name u still not cover by insurance ...n anitin happen to u or bike might direct effect to bike register owner..

but by left u can cos mal police bo chap as long u got valid road tax using on road will do.:goodluck:

yeah..im not too worried bout the malaysian side..bolehland..everything also boleh...just worried about singaporean side nia..i dont mind travelling down once a year for inspection and renewal of tax/insurance...just wana know about the procedure of registration and documentations over in sg side....

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 01:08 PM

wat to do ? u keep on ordering non stop....:giddy:

haha but order n do so many thing liau, bike still so slow. :weep: :faint:

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 12:40 PM

Ya having it cos doing some 'revolution' to my bike...

*hint* akra evoII on S4... :D

err any pics ? no money buy akra so see pic can liau :D

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 02:11 PM

yeah..im not too worried bout the malaysian side..bolehland..everything also boleh...just worried about singaporean side nia..i dont mind travelling down once a year for inspection and renewal of tax/insurance...just wana know about the procedure of registration and documentations over in sg side....

Sg rather easy to process all the document as long both party sign the transfer form n insurance certificate proven u r the next owner then can immediate tranfer...ofcos need take q number..

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 02:25 PM

dun worri ...tin will change after december... :D

if still no change, dun know liau... pocket empty but bike still like snail.... :gun:

maybe have to borrow ur akra system fix n try by then... :p

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Nov 9 2006, 02:36 PM

if still no change, dun know liau... pocket empty but bike still like snail.... :gun:

maybe have to borrow ur akra system fix n try by then... :p

Then time to change newer bike liao...:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 9 2006, 02:20 PM

Sg rather easy to process all the document as long both party sign the transfer form n insurance certificate proven u r the next owner then can immediate tranfer...ofcos need take q number..

do that person (say my relative) needs 2 have a valid big bike license in order 2 legalised the ownership and insurance cover transfer? i have a cousin sis there..not sure if she has a bike license ...:cheeky:

Originally posted by penang_Kia@Nov 9 2006, 03:08 PM

do that person (say my relative) needs 2 have a valid big bike license in order 2 legalised the ownership and insurance cover transfer? i have a cousin sis there..not sure if she has a bike license ...:cheeky:

she can be the owner of the bike..

however, if she dun hav license, she cannot ride and need a sub rider wif license..

but she still can be the owner..