come back holiday a ?...got attached wif ang mo gal boi ? :angel:

haha...simi come back for holiday? i'll be back soon, 8th jan!

actually i prefer asians, heh heh heh...

• Replies 8.1k

ya...swap to 17" sport rims will feel nicer...:angel:

wah, you toking about old blade's front rim of my car's rim?

17" looks nice, but more fuel to burn and pick up even slower, no point lah, may be can consider 16".

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

yo yo, happy new year!!

who is this abd-b$b??

happy new year to all

yo yo, it is brand new year today!

Hope everyone have a smooth and prosperous 2008!!

just change new rim yesterday, SSR replica, 4.9kg per rim, quite lightfor replica, now pickup faster & hopefully fuel consumption will be better too. still 15", 16" need to use low profile tyre, no good when i go back my kampong with many pot holes... so didn't change 16" at last...

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/8894/newrimssmallnk9.jpg

wow wow... happy new year to everybody here ~! 2008 huat ah

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

wah Sev ur sport-ling damn chio lorh... black... :thumb:

btw 15" rim better le... tyres are much cheaper than 16".... :D

ya, the 195/55/R15 only $95 a pc, the 205/45/R16 cost $115. $20 more per pc leh...

walau the Chua Soi Lek resigned already.

he is from Labis, 15km away from my kampong.

my kampong also under him, we all proud of him cause after Lin Liang Si he is the second MCA head and minister from Daerah Segamat.

knn now curi makan also dunno, everytime go back same hotel, sure kena tape...

ya, the 195/55/R15 only $95 a pc, the 205/45/R16 cost $115. $20 more per pc leh...

yeah.. once its 16" and above.. it gets expensive. :faint:

walau the Chua Soi Lek resigned already.

he is from Labis, 15km away from my kampong.

my kampong also under him, we all proud of him cause after Lin Liang Si he is the second MCA head and minister from Daerah Segamat.

knn now curi makan also dunno, everytime go back same hotel, sure kena tape...

wow then next time when he go back segamat, can buy a tray of egg n throw at him liau... "health" minister summore... lol

haha, don't waste the egg ah...

now thinking of buying 2nd scramble XR200 or XR250 and go tuas circuit and play.

track day $40 for 5hrs, cheap wor.

can keep the bike the for $40 a month at the track there, can buy those scrap bike and keep there.

heh heh heh... i'm back liao... :)

got outings? :p

hmm lately here very quiet lorh... sighs...

haha, don't waste the egg ah...

now thinking of buying 2nd scramble XR200 or XR250 and go tuas circuit and play.

track day $40 for 5hrs, cheap wor.

can keep the bike the for $40 a month at the track there, can buy those scrap bike and keep there.

wow... $40 for 5 hours ? dats dirt cheap sia. btw how much does those xr250/200 cost ? i've seen a few XR400 for sale in the forum, quite cheap... about 1.5k-3k range. very worthy buy just for trashing purposes :D

ya, but the track quite small lah.

see webpage here: http://www.singaporecircuit.com

2nd hand xr200 is cheap also, about 1k+ only.

i cannot ride xr400, my leg too short, kns....

anyway, i got CBR919RR service/ repair manual to give away.

anyone interested can come and collect from me at Bedok North weekday after 1030pm, or NTU after 630pm.

it is a very useful manual, 900+ pages. know your bike well so won't kena cheated by those bullshit mechanics.

oh ya, call me one day in advance if you want to collect it from me at NTU so i will keep it in my car.

ya, but the track quite small lah.

see webpage here: http://www.singaporecircuit.com

2nd hand xr200 is cheap also, about 1k+ only.

i cannot ride xr400, my leg too short, kns....

yup quite small track, but still enough to let go steam...

hmm i thought all motox ride height is high wan ? never try before but i guess it will be damn fun lorh :cheeky:

anyway, i got CBR919RR service/ repair manual to give away.

anyone interested can come and collect from me at Bedok North weekday after 1030pm, or NTU after 630pm.

it is a very useful manual, 900+ pages. know your bike well so won't kena cheated by those bullshit mechanics.

oh ya, call me one day in advance if you want to collect it from me at NTU so i will keep it in my car.

wow...i want, but how to collect from u leh me so far away :cry:

yup quite small track, but still enough to let go steam...

hmm i thought all motox ride height is high wan ? never try before but i guess it will be damn fun lorh :cheeky:

I try before but find abit high for me.. I most prob stick to sportbikes.. But i will use my wave to try the track.. :)

wow...i want, but how to collect from u leh me so far away :cry:

haha, when you come to singapore again?

cannot keep too long, my wife clearing the room for new year, so throw a lot of things...

LinW you want the manual?