• Replies 3.8k

Looks like you are very much needed in the Kymco community for your experience. No hanging of your jackets and boots...

Yo bro. You are the guru la. Me just done some long rides only. Just sharing my personal knowledge here. Cant bro. Already sold off my gears already. i dont have any to hang liao..wakakakaka

I am tired (mentally) tired liao. Seeing so many cars always jam custom for no F reason. Really spoilt my mood to tour.

ya dan gu gu lor wahahahaha....

btw have u tried "muc off"product before or has any bros out there tried before? is it good? interested in the helmet polish and bike wash le....

Muc off product for visor cleaning very good. Didnt try their bike wash.

Due to unforeseeable circumstances, I am not able to join this sunday :(

You guys enjoy and be safe :thumb:

Oh wat a waste...tot can have bf with u lol...but its ok there's always a next time...

Muc off product for visor cleaning very good. Didnt try their bike wash.

That's very assuring...Thanks alot...I'll be getting either the shampoo or the miracle shine polish and will feedback :)

http://attach.5i01.cn/attach/201304/mobile01-01bd4d3a757f5cfb47e1b5c365f8c413.jpg

http://attach.5i01.cn/attach/201304/mobile01-be13e93bdebd11a57fcd752ff73a5026.jpg

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR9yFZq_-jfoK4Hanz6Mb2fafFYrQis-9axcylV4jXM-pnaDU7ajw

http://content-mcdn.feed.gr/filesystem/images/20130516/low/newego_LARGE_t_77761_239021.JPG

http://download.mobile01.com/mobile/attach/201212/mobile01-b72894fa2888359d34fe45c348029b5f.jpg

http://cfile208.uf.daum.net/image/0328E246508782EC140103

http://media.motoservices.com/media/cache/paragraph_picture/media/paragraph/4-KYMCO-XCITING-400_328A6108_.jpg

http://media.motorbox.com/data/contenuti/0000046887/img/984x554/kymco-xciting-400i-0d7edddc04ae83f860e7c1b5e9da6e9d.jpg

http://media.motorbox.com/data/contenuti/0000046887/img/984x554/kymco-xciting-400i-da3a744b127c94b5d9ff3d245ad62955.jpg

http://media.motorbox.com/data/contenuti/0000046887/img/984x554/kymco-xciting-400i-2e8ec1648d41ce6b8e0e51a78ca47f02.jpg

http://media.motorbox.com/data/contenuti/0000046887/img/984x554/kymco-xciting-400i-cc9774193b9e931595c2e79811327afb.jpg

@ Advrider/wife, Parotae/wife, Bike Yong, Herbert/wife n the others.

It's been fun riding with you guys and I truly enjoy it very much. Thank you especially Herbert and I hope to ride with you guys again soon...:thumb::thumb:

glad that u enjoyed the ride.. haha.. more photos are on facebook. please go view it there... There's a pic of you smiling until teeth can drop... hahaha

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

[ATTACH=CONFIG]282508[/ATTACH]

Let's Move Forward!

Parotae when wanna join us riding the Xciting 400i..... Noticed your wife keeping giving the Xciting a second look...

Hope you guys/gals enjoying getting lost....

glad that u enjoyed the ride.. haha.. more photos are on facebook. please go view it there... There's a pic of you smiling until teeth can drop... hahaha

SMILE.JPG

Someone very happy!

Parotae when wanna join us riding the Xciting 400i..... Noticed your wife keeping giving the Xciting a second look...

Is it?! Like that can change liao.

Wu meh? Gonna check it out!

Hope you guys/gals enjoying getting lost....

Remember its not about point a to b? Its about the process from ppoint a to b so who cares if we get lost..its fun lol:cheeky:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]282562[/ATTACH]

Someone very happy!

Lol like dat oso can ah

Is it?! Like that can change liao.

He toking bout me la...lol

http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5534/9227471973_230e8f7de7_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7357/9227463955_a423e9a46f_o.jpg

http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5479/9230229666_d9028ac81b_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7305/9227454213_13a72b54c2_o.jpg

http://farm4.staticflickr.com/3722/9227458229_8d4f43a322_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7285/9227493503_9740165aed_o.jpg

http://farm4.staticflickr.com/3718/9227542763_5561c02df3_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7400/9227516707_da848a6da3_o.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/a.htm

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b1.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b2.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b3.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b7.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b6.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b5.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/13/kymco/xciting400i/b4.jpg

http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5534/9227471973_230e8f7de7_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7357/9227463955_a423e9a46f_o.jpg

http://farm6.staticflickr.com/5479/9230229666_d9028ac81b_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7305/9227454213_13a72b54c2_o.jpg

http://farm4.staticflickr.com/3722/9227458229_8d4f43a322_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7285/9227493503_9740165aed_o.jpg

http://farm4.staticflickr.com/3718/9227542763_5561c02df3_o.jpg

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7400/9227516707_da848a6da3_o.jpg

Nice...looking forward to the next one (if got chance la...i hope i do)