Now I have to look for a good helmet. Any recommendations?

Go for Shoei. It's a little expensive but saved my head twice...

• Replies 3.8k

Go for Shoei. It's a little expensive but saved my head twice...

Yep. Helmet very important. Arai is for me. Love face over flip up!

Used to love the Arai. Unfortunately it failed me when I need it most.

I tot both equally good? Just that theres a difference in comfort level? Actually tried shoei cos arai no flip up but besides comfort, i find the arai is more asthetically pleasing to de eyes but not the new x something which i find not so good looking.

If you wan good flip up. Look at bell revolver or caberg. I have a carbeg flip up for sale. Light used. Not used to flip up. wanna go back to full face again. Pm me if you are interested

Thank you for the offer but I just got myself a Neotec le....thanks anyway..

Gd Morning all.. nice meet up for the Friday meet up... Hope we can get more ppl to join us for the next one.. =)

Put up "Drinks on the House" sure alot attend wahahahaha......... :angel::angel::p:P

i guess its up to individual experiences and encounterment. Both are reputable brands that has been used in moto gp too.

Handsome do join us for the next kopi session. Share with us you experience riding 2 up with you pcx to land if a thousand smiles....

Put up "Drinks on the House" sure alot attend wahahahaha......... :angel::angel::p:P

wah... cannot la.. its their house.. not ours... but can try put up "drinks on Kongfu". it might work.. haha

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

wah... cannot la.. its their house.. not ours... but can try put up "drinks on Kongfu". it might work.. haha

knn like dat i must siam the meet ups liaoz......:p:P:P

Wah now all pushing for Kopi.... Whatever..... I benefit...

times bad le....wanna push the bosses to pick up bill oso so difficult.....haiz......lets push them further so benefit us wahahaha.....

LOL... boss Kent the best liao.. no need us to pick up bill... he automatically pick it up one.

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

what's the average fuel consumption for a 150cc? I calculated mine at 30km/ltr.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

what's the average fuel consumption for a 150cc? I calculated mine at 30km/ltr.

I think it's very good liao. My ex piaggio SKR ST150 aka Skipper (4T) only 21km/L

DT125 can do ~34km/L i think (+-).

http://www.fast-alles.net/pictures/529235.jpg

Edited by parotae
LOL... boss Kent the best liao.. no need us to pick up bill... he automatically pick it up one.

Like X 100000000000....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Zzzzz I beri poor de hor....Dun bully me leh..... :giddy: Later I phobia of going meet up how? :angel:

Don't worry. When the bill comes, pretend you got stomachache.

http://cfs6.tistory.com/upload_control/download.blog?fhandle=YmxvZzUwNTRAZnM2LnRpc3RvcnkuY29tOi9hdHRhY2gvMC8xMjAwMDAwMDAwMDIuanBn

Don't worry. When the bill comes, pretend you got stomachache.

http://cfs6.tistory.com/upload_control/download.blog?fhandle=YmxvZzUwNTRAZnM2LnRpc3RvcnkuY29tOi9hdHRhY2gvMC8xMjAwMDAwMDAwMDIuanBn

Dats a very gd wan... lol:thumb:

he say say only la. last week he got pay for some. LOL!

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg