• Replies 3.8k

Eh... guys... and girls, Due to the public holiday this coming Friday, the Bi-Weekly meet up will be postponed to 16th August.

Time : 2030hrs

But of course, whoever wants to meet this Friday may do so... keep the bond building up ya.

So r u coming?

He should be in the land of thousand smile. You want to join him?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

ya lor...found out he wont b in sillypore lol....

Please enjoy the jam too.

http://archives.thestar.com.my/archives/2011/6/9/nation/n_27trafficJam.jpg

Lol....go in early early shd b fine...but coming back jialat...sure jam until siao unless come back in de morning

Anyway 3/4 of the people will be in the jam l. Unless he start out early in the morning.

Oh Mr Handsome Bike can you help me kiss the big post box for me.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Remember to kiss the giant postbox for me. The orgainser should know where is it...

Don't know what you talking about?

Did a google.

This one? Bike Yong going to kiss?

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_2nmuQTbz4jw/TJY05j4laxI/AAAAAAAADSE/EQCODbSSrxM/s1600/Betong-7755-Edit.jpg

kns....betong lor...but i haben been to there yet...always go hatyai n krung taep nia...

Hi kongfu.i am TSH. Like to consult u something Regds to kymco xciting 300. I am new to kymco n new to resale bike. Someone selling sep2011 xciting 300 for $6800. Any advise? Better to get a new one or is this price Ok. Tks.

hmm 6800, nvr add insurance,tax all these. now act 400 got ready stock i think buy new better

Hi kongfu.i am TSH. Like to consult u something Regds to kymco xciting 300. I am new to kymco n new to resale bike. Someone selling sep2011 xciting 300 for $6800. Any advise? Better to get a new one or is this price Ok. Tks.

hmm 6800, nvr add insurance,tax all these. now act 400 got ready stock i think buy new better

New price for the Xciting 400i on Mar 13 was $12600, heard the price went up due to the COE now. If you are thinking of getting the Xciting 300, got to check the condition, mileage, servicing and parts changed. Did the owner did a colour respray? Don't think there's any ready new stock for the 300Ri around. Maybe you wanna PM Bike Yong for help. Presently he is holidaying in the land of thousand smile will only be back online on Monday.

Seriously if the scooter not seriously abused you can buy it cos Kymco's engine really tough. Trust me I've been through about 4 Kymcos so far I only change the wear and tear, engine oil and filter. Other than that nothing.

Hi I m new to kymco. will get 1 soon. Hope can join u guys.

Even you don't have a Kymco you are free to join us. You can hear stories of fellow Kymco riders after their trips.