• Replies 3.8k

Will there be another meetup this Friday before the desaru trip?

I presume u r riding a sexciting n u going for de trip?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Yes the pricing is right no double take... Are you going to get it? Cheers...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

used to ride xciting300 to Hatyai with MS group last 2 years.

very stable bik ei can say... eyeing the xciting400 since then... :)

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

used to ride xciting300 to Hatyai with MS group last 2 years.

very stable bik ei can say... eyeing the xciting400 since then... :)

come get it... Its waiting for you at the showroom.. the new bikes are arriving today.. lol

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

Welcome to the mad house where we talk about anything and everything under the moon except scootering. Just kidding. Do watch this space for Kopi sessions and meet up the people like the handsome bike Yong, Kongfu and Parotae... They can guide you about this seXciting... Cheers.

Thank you guys... hahaha..

I will watch out for kopi session.

Congrats to yr new purchase...do join us at de next meetup for TCCS lol

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Will do, but not for the oncoming Desaru trip. :(

No drunkard will admit his is drunk. Same goes to speedsters...

I am always a safe rider....I always abide by the rules de hor....

come get it... Its waiting for you at the showroom.. the new bikes are arriving today.. lol

yong... no worry.. finding you soon!!!

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Hi Bros,

I just got the bike and wonder if i filled up in M'sia.......do i go for the 97/98 or Vpower (branded 97)?

wow ismail finally spoken...

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"