Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ My exams has ended!!!!!!!!!!! I shall concuss tonite for 21 hours.. Goodnite everyone!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

haha ash! i feel u man.....like finally lar!

Power is nothing without control

late or early as long as finish can liao....

but really cannot skip that lar....

anyone today going bike shopping again?

today I went bukkt merah servicing den headed to adventure on wheels beside JJC to buy helmet via AYE. On the way saw NUS exit so I exited to have lunch there haaa....

btw, I bought a KBC FF can rode back from jurong to punggol... MY HEAD HURTS LIKE ITS GOING TO EXPLODE. Guess the cause was the specs pressing against my temple :giddy::giddy::giddy:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Not sure should I wear the KBC FF for the trip...

I still nid gloves!! Intros plsssssssssssssssssssss

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

ash bought CLC short gloves 20 bux from 219... n i think they might also have the long type ones too..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Not sure should I wear the KBC FF for the trip...

I still nid gloves!! Intros plsssssssssssssssssssss

if really dun have

go buy durian gloves

wear it

then use ur army fingerless synthetic leather gloves, wear over the durian gloves

ash bought CLC short gloves 20 bux from 219... n i think they might also have the long type ones too..

mine 10 bucks..exactly same as ash...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

oh rudinko's bike.. if im nt mistaken this bike used to be owned by husaini.. if im nt mistaken lah..

husaini tpjc eh??

eh wait, mine is same as ash clc gloves..but not sure if its called short or long..haha..i tink its short??

husaini tpjc eh??

yup.. from hockey... n soccer... they call him 'steroids'...

eh wait, mine is same as ash clc gloves..but not sure if its called short or long..haha..i tink its short??

if ur gloves stop at the wrist

is short

if ur gloves stretch out to at another 1/5 of ur forearm, it is the "full length/full/long" gloves

those fingerless are crap

today I went bukkt merah servicing den headed to adventure on wheels beside JJC to buy helmet via AYE. On the way saw NUS exit so I exited to have lunch there haaa....

btw, I bought a KBC FF can rode back from jurong to punggol... MY HEAD HURTS LIKE ITS GOING TO EXPLODE. Guess the cause was the specs pressing against my temple :giddy::giddy::giddy:

either u buy too tight or ur head too big...

nvm virgin helmets usually like tt..giv urself some time and it'll be 'smooth'..

hafiz urs is the short one.. so u borrow ur bro in law's jacket again ah?

how much the KBC FF... u din't give urself some allowance isit?

$140

I got an L size... I did try on n put my specs too and it fits JUS NICE.

My headache builds up until when reaching punggol den very pain...

but mersing is so much further :dizzy::dizzy::dizzy:

maybe I go buy a pair of contacts haha!

ANYONE INTERESTED IN GOING 219 TML?!