hong the president is busy making baby ...

ok nvm. take ur time.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

jordan..u very free on sbf hor?

in the trip nv talk so much...but on sbf talk so much...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

jordan..u very free on sbf hor?

in the trip nv talk so much...but on sbf talk so much...

nv talk to u only =P

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yuwen.....?

nope.. a girl by the name of amelia.. anyway pls stop the thing.. its really getting on my nerve and its not a joking matter.. i belief yuwen dun appreciate such jokes too.. so hopefully.. everyone especially kitty can stop it...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Though i hardly post on sbf..

I would like to thank everyone who made the trip possible.

This has been the furthest trip i have made on my bike and it was truly an enjoyable ride.

Nazri

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

hafiz has commited a crime!!

he run way with our photos!!

where r u!!!?

relax bro...i really really super bz.....

back to back events....fyi, for this trip i had to change 5 tuition slots...

after mersing trip yest, i got internship today...then at night got tuition...tmrw nite, wed nite and prob thurs nite got tuition oso....nw exam period for pri and sec schools..day time working, night time also working...

i try to get it online asap...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

This has been the furthest trip i have made on my bike and it was truly an enjoyable ride.

Nazri

u didnt get to eat ur cravings for keropok lekor....

eh post here more often leh...join in..

relax bro...i really really super bz.....

back to back events....fyi, for this trip i had to change 5 tuition slots...

after mersing trip yest, i got internship today...then at night got tuition...tmrw nite, wed nite and prob thurs nite got tuition oso....nw exam period for pri and sec schools..day time working, night time also working...

i try to get it online asap...

relax... i anyhow say cos i too bored... lol

still looking again n again at my own photos...

take ur time

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
nope.. a girl by the name of amelia.. anyway pls stop the thing.. its really getting on my nerve and its not a joking matter.. i belief yuwen dun appreciate such jokes too.. so hopefully.. everyone especially kitty can stop it...

i know its not funny and i DIDNT even started the whole thing.

you get your facts right before pointing the finger at me.

1) I didnt take that photo of you and yuwen

2) I was showing yuwen that photo of her cute face (which happen that you are beside her)

Other that than whatever you heard or what has nothign to do with me.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u didnt get to eat ur cravings for keropok lekor....

eh post here more often leh...join in..

haha no cravings lah..

larkin market also sell alot

relax... i anyhow say cos i too bored... lol

still looking again n again at my own photos...

take ur time

watz that function again to compress the pics all at once?? and how to do it??

hafiz, i need your email or msn..need to send you the convertor for the videos.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i know its not funny and i DIDNT even started the whole thing.

you get your facts right before pointing the finger at me.

1) I didnt take that photo of you and yuwen

2) I was showing yuwen that photo of her cute face (which happen that you are beside her)

Other that than whatever you heard or what has nothign to do with me.

lol ok ok my bad.. blame wrong person.. but u were the first one to notify me and it seem like the joke was way outta hand already... so i guess that why i got the impression it was u.. ayah whatever the case... what happened in mersing stays in mersing

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

hafiz, i need your email or msn..need to send you the convertor for the videos.

quick qn...the converter for the video is for the final product right??

not for individual vids....

watz that function again to compress the pics all at once?? and how to do it??

in PS

go to >file >scripts >image processor

after that i think u will get it la..

haha my first post after mersing! omg.. been busy after came back haha

but i still miss the sun..the beach omg... and my tan is realli bad. i dunno y.

its swollen and pain LOL. thanks everyone!!! for making the trip so enjoyable! and i will bring my swimming wear next trip!! so my tan will be even!!

OH!!! think everyone waiting for my fotos? uploading now!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

sry man..

that was for throwing the cig butt at me.. but i didnt start the whole thing either

lol :cheeky:

Nazri

ure the sp rider?

hafiz...

u dont have to rush them lah... i say for fun

anyway.. when u do the image processing.. make sure u dont overwrite into the originals..

or u create a new folders n copy those u wan to edit

wah.. i didnt know got politics going on while in mersing

btw hafiz your hand ok already? or still got bintik-bintik

ure the sp rider?

no lah.. i am the blue ver s rider

the black sp rider is asrie

haha my first post after mersing! omg.. been busy after came back haha

but i still miss the sun..the beach omg... and my tan is realli bad. i dunno y.

its swollen and pain LOL. thanks everyone!!! for making the trip so enjoyable! and i will bring my swimming wear next trip!! so my tan will be even!!

OH!!! think everyone waiting for my fotos? uploading now!

mr pres didnt help u apply sun blk?

* he's spotted applying for someone else...

no lah.. i am the blue ver s rider

the black sp rider is asrie

ooo i recalled...

i was talking to u since in NUS on sat morning.... hihi

bye 567 .