here who got eat durain 1? maybe can get kukup whack durain & coconut pudding again :slurp:

on

swee. i'm free everyday. let's go

sounds like me

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wah i came back with fever, cough, headache, running nose, sneezing....

lucky today better liao

dats mersing withdrawal symptoms....

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

limpehwah??

knn the bugger conned me of a few hundred dollars. now posting under the nick of macarama. dunno he got change nick after the issue with me or not. anyway, limpehwah is indian, not chinese.

wad he con u ?

at least 骗财没有骗色 :cheeky:

wow jordan u really spam the fb with all the photo comments...

dats my usual habit =)

but usually got a lot of ppl participate 1 leh.... den got super lots of notifications one.... where all the FB comments?!?!

Woots, I have sent 10 job applications online...

of which one is at RW sentosa!! woohooo..

I want work that!!

Jordan: i think you are too no-life.

Faz: i also came back w sorethroat =(

Cheeko: really play like a kid...

Charlyn and Ana: Sorry for putting aeroplane today... no mood to shop ... plus the cloudy + rainy weather...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

now when its raining, i miss kukup.

when its sunshine, i miss mersing.

double emo.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

now when its raining, i miss kukup.

when its sunshine, i miss mersing.

double emo.

Wake up EMO

Pang Seh my gal EMO

Got bike EMO

No bike EMO

Everything also EMO la...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hee, me in school lib now! haha....

reading newspaper...

so many politics in msia and thai...

skipped those boring sections...

today's news damn boring.

hong, when you start work?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Woots, I have sent 10 job applications online...

of which one is at RW sentosa!! woohooo..

I want work that!!

Faz: i also came back w sorethroat =(

Cheeko: really play like a kid...

Charlyn and Ana: Sorry for putting aeroplane today... no mood to shop ... plus the cloudy + rainy weather...

no more billy house?

hee, me in school lib now! haha....

reading newspaper...

so many politics in msia and thai...

skipped those boring sections...

today's news damn boring.

hong, when you start work?

i tot ur exams over already? how come still in school?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

[c=39]Poon[/c] says:

i buy a pack of strawberry tea for u. lol

Cheeko, if you nv buy , you will grow pimples up your arsh the next day .

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

no more billy house?

the woots woots dun wan me leh i think..no news from them.. =(

i tot ur exams over already? how come still in school?

pei phyo...he still got his research to do...

and i rejected the vespa job...cuz apparently is all guys only...

and i think not suitable for girl....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the woots woots dun wan me leh i think..no news from them.. =(

HHAHA! WOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

YYAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

work there sure very happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

HHAHA! WOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

YYAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

work there sure very happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

jordan very the hyper today....

sugar rush?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

jordan very the hyper today....

sugar rush?

kitty say i no life, derrick say i hyper...

duno who to believe...

whoooooooooooooooooooot!

大家跟我一起来! ( everyone one more time!)

One two three four!

很好!再来一次!( very good! one more time!)

[c=39]Poon[/c] says:

i buy a pack of strawberry tea for u. lol

Cheeko, if you nv buy , you will grow pimples up your arsh the next day .

that is if i can find strawberry tea at bukit timah hill

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

kitty say i no life, derrick say i hyper...

duno who to believe...

whoooooooooooooooooooot!

大家跟我一起来!

One two three four!

很好!再来一次!

dats it... no more billy on tv for u.

go and watch "days of our lives" lah

lol~~

at least u wun be so hyper

dats it... no more billy on tv for u.

go and watch "days of our lives" lah

lol~~

at least u wun be so hyper

im going to watch star trek now.............

so everyone, LIVE LONG AND PROSPER.

im going to watch star trek now.............

so everyone, LIVE LONG AND PROSPER.

nice show~!

didnt know Zachary Quinto (sylar from heroes), John Cho (harold and kumar), Winona Ryder and Eric Bana (hulk) are in the show.

oh~!

do go in early. there is new trailer for transformers and G.I.Joe

freaking cool~! can see constructicons liao

And how can we forget a showdown with NTU Riders at Paintball Kukup....

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...