• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hi 572 !

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

kena taken 2 x a row

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wah kitty so hard to find price, u all go comment expensive ah, later she ask u ownself book :faint:

1 2 ! sooo-rrryyy kittttt-tttyyy.

actually if $40 den very fun will be sure worth it ;)

i suggest we find 1 day go malacca book a cheapo motel to stay overnite. Just to whack the nonya & portugess food, plus chendol + laksa.

Cheeko amended the post......

So I repost too....

Steady. 6 Jun 09?

Versys

i suggest we find 1 day go malacca book a cheapo motel to stay overnite. Just to whack the nonya & portugess food, plus chendol + laksa.

agree!!! the chendol.. omg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Cheeko amended the post......

So I repost too....

Steady. 6 Jun 09?

let me check with stan & cs. i should be ok. those who wana go just follow. Maybe this time i detour to hot spring, then back to malacca. Maybe can discuss this undertable

Edited by cheeko

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

let me check with stan & cs. i should be ok. those who wana go just follow. Maybe this time i detour to hot spring, then back to malacca

hot spring someomore omg!

Alternative, maybe we can go MUAR? We find some places we never been to and explore loh. LOL.

The only thing we need to take care is safe parking for our bikes.

Kluang?

Or we can go Kluang.........:cheeky:

Can see that I want to get out of Singapore. Next weekend going Vietnam. Yeah!

Sth is wrong with Yuan Chang man...but i noe the underlying reason...

He wanna whack his bike before selling....

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

let me check with stan & cs. i should be ok. those who wana go just follow. Maybe this time i detour to hot spring, then back to malacca. Maybe can discuss this undertable

Eh Maj, Pres Mentor is not in SG on 6 7 8 June. If u cant rem where he is, undertable i tell u....

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

tat time ask u bring us u dun want...

btw, WE JUS CAME BACK FROM MERSING AND U GUYS ARE TOKING ABT NEXT TRIP!!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

well.....30 - 31st May I going with Char's frens to Kukup...if u all want can book the other chalet and we can have the whole kukup there....

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

well.....30 - 31st May I going with Char's frens to Kukup...if u all want can book the other chalet and we can have the whole kukup there....

how u all going?

Char fren go by van. If nusriders going, is confirm onli by bikes.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

mr president, y no invite me?! :? i wana buy coconut pudding & whack durian.

:btw: but then after exam every weekend like this go play, i scare play until sick even worse :(

tat time ask u bring us u dun want...

btw, WE JUS CAME BACK FROM MERSING AND U GUYS ARE TOKING ABT NEXT TRIP!!!!

the place is out of way :faint:

left a pile of metal...

vietnam can do wad? i only know their kopi is a must-try ;)

i still have one pack of vietnam coffee. u wanna try? lol

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

not bulb prob... they tried...

actually i should go to shop that specializes my bike...

i went defu lane cos its much nearer n i lazy to go bukit merah...

now they still nid to get ppl to bukit merah to buy parts :faint:

call him say wad?

" OI MY BIKE RDY NOW, NO RDY I GO PAINT O$P$ AT UR SHOP!"

wanna try my bikeshop? bikeworks at kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park. i trust no other bike shops. and their charges are very reasonable, wun anyhow carrot. near to ur place somemore

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

I think i got the Mersing curse

Monday: Came back with fever/flu

Tuesday: Bike involved in hit and run

Wednesday: Took public transport....train broke down twice and had to terminate at AMK....whole mrt filled w pple...and 3 bustops within the mrt were filled too....den took bus home...den bus broke downn....got burning smell from engine....wtf??....den took cab home....lady cab driver speeding and using hp....wat a farrrrrrrrrrrked day!!

whats up for me tmr????

I think i need another vacation

No regrets.

wed was amazing...

dats y jus now I no bike I rather walked 1.5++hrs home!

i still have one pack of vietnam coffee. u wanna try? lol

sure! see when got chance ...

wanna try my bikeshop? bikeworks at kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park. i trust no other bike shops. and their charges are very reasonable, wun anyhow carrot. near to ur place somemore

my bike already checked in this hotel n striped apart liao...

btw, i went the mr president's fav shop so shld be not bad huh?

wed was amazing...

dats y jus now I no bike I rather walked 1.5++hrs home!

i always say there is a thin line between garang and stupid....its obvious jordon tat you are on the ehem side

No regrets.