• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ok i go NTU see ur mom and u ok? and tell ur mom how good of a son u are..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ok i draw up a list, once hit 10 people i close off the thread liao. But this 1 is no frills trip1.hw2.faz3.maj4.cs5.hakal6.muthu

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

ok i go NTU see ur mom and u ok? and tell ur mom how good of a son u are..

ya my mum reading it now...she agrees i m a good son...so u dun hav to drop by...hahaha...wat u doing in library during holiday sia

No regrets.

ok i draw up a list, once hit 10 people i close off the thread liao. But this 1 is no frills trip1.hw2.faz3.maj4.cs5.hakal6.muthu

can somebody help me to arrange the names in ascending order down. something wrong with my internet explorer

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

No frills Malacca trip

1.hongwei

2.faz

3.major

4.cs

5.haikal

6.suran

7.Char!!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

i think ur s4 happy w me...coz u not comfortable riding it....park must analyse 1h...den cannot put sidestand down....not to mention pump petrol also overflow :p ok the pump petrol not ur fault...hahaha

hahah no lor. my leg not long like urs ma and the sidestand so long. hahahah and malaysia pump so lousy =x cannot stop the flow. haha so not my fault!

----------------------

im at home juz woke up by the construction noise juz outside my flat

----------------------

NUS undergrad since 1996...do i qualified????

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

ya my mum reading it now...she agrees i m a good son...so u dun hav to drop by...hahaha...wat u doing in library during holiday sia

reading books!

more than qualified... nice to see an alumni around...

good moning riders... wake up leh all of u...

i woke up 6.30am!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

undergrad since 96?!?!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i like 2 things abt the bike....

1. electric start

2. box

juz now i ride with legs on the crashbar...macam like riding phantom...relax...

k i sell u my bike...$5k

box rox !

No frills Malacca trip

1.hongwei

2.faz

3.major

4.cs

5.haikal

6.suran

7.Char!!

8.Robocop

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

wahahahahhaha my idol is going~!

----------------------

wahahahahhaha my idol is going~!

mine going too!

ur idol is cs? lol

----------------------